51

drcynthia

drcynthia
Optometrist * Certified Eyelash Artist * Health & Fitness Lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
16 Following
Calgary, AB, Canada
March 12, 2018
drcynthia
dlive
6y
Digital Eye Strain
Is it almost impossible to go a day without looking at digital devices. This is including, but not limited to, computers, cell phones, and tablets. This can lead to a condition called digital eye strain.
$ 62.738
43
9
2
drcynthia
dlive
6y
Do All Sunglasses Provide UV Protection?
Do All Sunglasses Provide UV Protection? Summer is approaching us here in North America, and almost everyone will be thinking about busting out their sunglasses or purchasing some new ones! I recommend
$ 23.121
36
1
drcynthia
dlive
6y
How to Create a Volume Fan for Lash Extensions!
My Favourite Way to Create a Volume Fan! There are many ways in which you can create volume fans for lash extensions! In this blog, I will discuss my favourite way to create a volume fan! My advice to
$ 30.855
15
2
drcynthia
dlive
6y
First DLive Intro Video to Lashing!
Hey guys! Aside from looking at eyes all day, I also LOVE doing eyelash extensions! My friends literally make fun of me because my whole life is "EYES", haha! I am a certified lash artist. I
$ 15.368
18
4
drcynthia
dlive
7y
What Does 20/20 Vision Mean?
When we check your vision, we are measuring your visual acuity. We are testing how sharp or clear your vision is. 20/20 is a standard of good and normal vision. When we denote in 20/20 form, we are speaking
$ 20.287
11
5
drcynthia
dlive
7y
Why you should NOT use Visine!
My top reasons why you should not use Visine/Clear Eyes/"Get The Red Out" Drops: The main ingredient is a vasoconstrictor, which constricts the blood vessels in the eye to make it look
$ 33.104
11
10
drcynthia
dlive
7y
My First Dlive Video!
First Dlive video!! Say hi and let me know if there is anything you would like to know about me, optometry, eye care or eyelash extensions! Talk soon! My video is at DLive
$ 27.301
21
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.