53

dootilda

Dootilda
Content creator
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
3 Following
Nigeria
January 9, 2024
dootilda
Vibes
3M
Vibes web3 music competition week 13- Peace-Hillsong cover by Matilda
Peace by Hillsong Verse 1] You will stay true Even when the lies come Your word remains truth Even when my thoughts don't line up I will stand tall On each promise You made Let the rest fade away [Chorus]
$ 5.626
16
2
dootilda
Vibes
4M
Vibes Web3 Week 12 Music competition: What A Beautiful Name by Hillsong worship: Cover Dootilda
Hello Everyone, I’m delighted to be a part of this week’s music competition, and I’ll be doing a song that reminds me of the power in the NAME that is greater than every other name. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NAME
$ 8.710
38
4
dootilda
Vibes
4M
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11- Broken vessels Cover by dootilda
Hello everyone! this is my entry on vibes web3 week11 competition. i will be singing on song titled Broken vessel by Hillsong. This song have blessed me alot and i will be using it as my entry on this
$ 6.462
22
1
dootilda
Vibes
4M
Vibes web3 week 10 Music Competition: Love like fire by Hillsong: Cover (Dootilda)
Hello everyone, it's good to be back here after 3 months. This is actually my first video on this platform. For the purpose of this competition, I'll be singing love like fire, a song I love so much.
$ 18.962
29
2
dootilda
Threespeak
4M
Deleted
Deleted
$ 0.034
4
1
dootilda
Threespeak
4M
.
Deleted
$ 0.053
1
Meet Matilda
Meet Matilda! My introduction post to hive blockchain.
$ 0.900
36
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.