73

donnadavisart

Donna Davis Art
Painter-Digital Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,219 Followers
555 Following
donnadavisart
OnChainArt
6M
RE: A new illustration of a character in my New England Series: Constance Cotton
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
OnChainArt
6M
RE: A new illustration of a character in my New England Series: Constance Cotton
I'm glad you like her, it'd be fun to follow her storyline I think.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
OnChainArt
6M
RE: A new illustration of a character in my New England Series: Constance Cotton
Perhaps, I kind of liked her storyline as it swirled about my imagination.
$ 0.054
1
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character illustration in my New England Series : Lila Millet
I'm so happy it does! I grew up with old Victorian picture books as a child, so the antique look is sort of engrained in me some how :) To me it just feels like "Home".
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character illustration in my New England Series : Lila Millet
Yes, tallying profits and products are her sonnets and stanzas haha.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character illustration in my New England Series : Lila Millet
Ha ha , that's a very NH thing to say haha :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character illustration in my New England Series : Lila Millet
Thank you so much.
$ 0.000
1
1
donnadavisart
vacationplanning
6M
RE: Vacation Ahead
I'm sorry to hear of so much illness this Winter, but happy all of you are on the mend. Where will you be going on your holiday? I have to say, as someone who was homeschooled, I really feel it is one
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character illustration in my New England Series : Lila Millet
Gosh, now that would be an honor. I've always meant to make it there, as we often go to NH for skiing, but just never found the time. I bet it's lovely.
$ 0.000
0
2
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character Illustration in my New England series: Hazel Cod
I think so, she might be a bit of a romantic.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character Illustration in my New England series: Hazel Cod
thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character Illustration in my New England series: Hazel Cod
She is his neice and a Miss, not a mrs. and she is the artist.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character Illustration in my New England series: Hazel Cod
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new character Illustration in my New England series: Hazel Cod
:) I wonder, she might not be the type to learn so much as project haha.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Alien Art Hive
6M
RE: Fragmented Fractal
I love it, the colors really sing.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
OnChainArt
6M
RE: A new character in my New England series inspired by the gull I see every day.
I figure there's a story there between the city niece and seaside ole' sea captian country uncle, who knows? :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new Illustration for my New England series of Charcters: Irene Hedgerow
I try lol :)
$ 0.000
1
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new Illustration for my New England series of Charcters: Irene Hedgerow
Thanks, I'm pretty happy with how she turned out :)
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new Illustration for my New England series of Charcters: Irene Hedgerow
Thanks so much.
$ 0.000
0
donnadavisart
Sketchbook
6M
RE: A new Illustration for my New England series of Charcters: Irene Hedgerow
I'm glad you like it and yes this series is very much influenced by old illustrations. I grew up with old Victorian children's stories.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.