43

dollyjane

Jennifer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
177 Followers
21 Following
August 14, 2018
arunava
steemit
6y
dollyjane reblogged
Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 5 Submissions)
I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion
$ 4.700
34
15
6
dollyjane
ulog
6y
ULOG: FINALLY BACK
Hello steemians, it's so good to be back. I can't believe alot has happened behind my back when I was away. It sucks, even my timeline doesn't seem thesame any longer. Wow... I missed alot oo What have
$ 0.221
5
2
kenny-crane
ashley
6y
dollyjane reblogged
Ashley at her birthday party!
This woman turns 21 this weekend, so naturally there is a party. Several actually! There was cake and singing and discussions on fashion and social life. Also funny and fun stories from those of us who
$ 1.846
31
7
1
kenny-crane
actifit
6y
dollyjane reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018
I'm back to my bassline of 10K today. Feeling kind of tired, I'm not sure why. Maybe because it's 90 degrees in October. This rarely happens! I'm getting ready for a party at my house tomorrow night so
$ 1.539
67
8
1
kenny-crane
actifit
6y
dollyjane reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018
Hurricane Florence is coming my way so I spent all day preparing!!! 😮 Over 40k!!! 👍 Almost all my activity today was making sure I am ready. I went to the store to get some essential items. I made sure
$ 0.899
88
10
2
kenny-crane
actifit
6y
dollyjane reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018
Today I hit 12000 points! I was moving around a lot as I transform from my summer to my fall schedule. The community pool is closed so I have to stay active by dancing and air drumming and Air guitaring
$ 1.448
63
4
1
dollyjane
esteem
6y
Oga Abeg, My Chest Is Not My Face!
Funny title I Know but this is a true life story. The age long habit of men ogling women's boobs so intensively that one begins to wonder if her face has migrated to her chest. Hahahaha! Really awkward
$ 0.114
47
5
1
dollyjane
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY 2: Almost Lost My Precious Phone Yesterday
Hello steemians, it's been a while I came arround this side of the world. Personal issues here and there. Alot of things has been weighing me down. Anyways, I have decided to get over everything and enjoy
$ 0.490
71
dollyjane
medicine
6y
..
...
$ 0.000
5
1
kenny-crane
actifit
6y
dollyjane reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: August 23 2018
WOW I Did It!!! TEN THOUSAND!!! 😀👍❤🚀 I didn't think I could meet this goal but today I did! It was difficult for me to hit 5000 and then 8000. But today I managed to hit 10, 000! I didn't really do
$ 1.451
85
14
1
dollyjane
ulog
6y
Oh NO
..
$ 0.620
75
5
2
angelinafx
contest
6y
dollyjane reblogged
Wednesday – August - 22 - STEEM - Predict the Price and You Could Win 1 STEEM!
I would like to invite all who are new to Steemit community platform, have basic knowledge about Crypto trading and meet the requirements listed below to participate in this contest. The purpose of this
$ 15.340
167
28
4
izaid
guess
6y
dollyjane reblogged
Guess the right amount contest #34
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT I have added a new twist/game in the contest. The first game is the Guess the right amount. The second one is guess the character from a mobile game. I have also change the prize.
$ 0.542
16
29
4
kenny-crane
partiko
6y
dollyjane reblogged
What Banana Program means to me! YOU Can do it too!
Something NEW on Steemit! @stellabelle wants us to try the @partiko smart phone app which is a slick easy way to do our steemit things on our phones. So I installed it and it works just fine! Week One
$ 2.053
44
19
1
dollyjane
whaledome
6y
IF I WERE A STEEMIT WHALE [Writing contest by @mermaidvampire]
Hello everyone, I'm here again.. So thanks to you guys who after reading my Introductory post, decided to follow and support me with upvotes.. I am highly grateful. As I opined in my recent post here.
$ 0.709
6
2
1
dollyjane
esteem
6y
STILL SAILING THROUGH THE SEA OF STEEMIT 😀
Wow.. Steemians, hi! I am gonna start blogging soon. I am just getting to understand the way things work here. So apparently I need to join community of friends and have close acquaintances before my posts
$ 2.127
3
4
1
FINALLY ON STEEMIT! Oh Wow 💅💅💅💅
ADVENTUROUS! That's how one word can best describe me.. Hi everyone, My name is Janifer Ogbeide and I am pleased to be here.. 😘😘😘 When I received an email that my account has just been approved my mind
$ 0.275
65
38

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.