55

doghaus

Doghaus
Teacher & Student of Life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
612 Followers
44 Following
The Rock, Canada
August 31, 2017
doghaus
mspwaves
6y
RE: WhatRUat RADIO SHOW tomorrow night!
Thanks @edgarsart for the support. Hope to see you there.
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
mspwaves
6y
RE: WhatRUat RADIO SHOW tonight!!!
Just where he belongs @clayboyn!
$ 0.000
1
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Pulling Chains
Thanks @wales!
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: The Splintering Below
Thank you @cecicastor, I've been off the grid for about a month but I'm well rested and back to writing again. Thank you for your continued support.
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: The Splintering Below
Thank you @urme33 for your kind words.
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
mspwaves
6y
RE: WhatRUat RADIO SHOW tonight!
Game on! We love you @disarrangedjane!
$ 0.022
1
1
doghaus
flying
6y
RE: Cedric
I tell my kids that the only exam or test I'll ever do will be my pilots license @cecicastor!
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
mspwaves
6y
RE: WhatRUat RADIO SHOW TONIGHT!!!
Thanks @bembelmaniac ...it just wouldn't be the same without you!
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Counting
Exactly how I feel @big.ock, actually I was watching Point Break again and that was the inspiration...man I loved Swayze/Bodhi in that!
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
I agree entirely @cecicastor
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
We are all human..whatever that means @cecicastor
$ 0.000
0
2
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
Mine too...some of them total surprises. Hard to fathom @harlot
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
Its not about happiness @harlot...it seems to be about survival sadly.
$ 0.000
0
2
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
I totally agree @big.ock
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Losing Icons
I understand you and appreciate you @malloryblythe
$ 0.000
0
1
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Before The Colours Say Goodbye
Thank you @vanemilano for your kind words.
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
contest
6y
RE: The Meaning of Ock
Excellent...my current home is pushing well over 100...you're creating your own time capsule @big.ock
$ 0.000
0
3
doghaus
contest
6y
RE: The Meaning of Ock
Love the play on words @big.ock. I love creative thinking where no boxes are found. As for buried treasure, usually I do less digging and more pondering.
$ 0.000
0
5
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Billboard
Thanks @harlot, I appreciate the support!
$ 0.000
0
doghaus
poetry
6y
RE: Billboard
Thank you for the thoughtful words @big.ock...I always say if we're not laughing or crying then we're just not living...as a drama/theatre teacher I may be a little dramatic in my writing at times! I'll
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.