53

doc-speakeasy

Doc Speakeasy
Laidback individual who enjoys sharing: love, humor, knowledge, nature, photography, writing, current events, and trips down proverbial rabbit holes.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,022 Followers
168 Following
May 14, 2017
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
5y
Meme Challenge #133 - Entry #1 "Desperate times call for desperate measures..."
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on my fellow Steemians, Steem on!!
$ 0.000
4
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
5y
Meme challenge #125 - Entry #1 'Miner problems...'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on my fellow Steemians, Steem on!!
$ 0.000
3
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
5y
Meme challenge #119 - Entry #1 "With The Power Of The Rings Combined...."
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, my fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
4
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #97 - Entry #1 'Blockfolio Sentiment'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
2
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #95 - Entry #1 'Universal Bar Code'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #87- Entry #1 'Yeah, you know it sucks....that bad'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
1
doc-speakeasy
art
6y
Digital Art #7 - Manhattan Skyline
Thanks for watching!! Upvote and/or resteem, always much appreciated!! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Steem on my good people! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
2
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #84 Entry #1 - 'To the moon...'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.086
2
doc-speakeasy
photography
6y
Today's image: 'Key Biscayne Sunrise'
Like a gateway to another world... Photographer: @doc-speakeasy Camera: Samsung Galaxy s5, (w/filter) Location: Key Biscayne, FL Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always
$ 0.000
2
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #80 - Entry #1 'Going About As Well As My Crypto Trading...'
My submission for @Fibra59's meme challenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
3
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #78 - Entry #2 'CHAAAAAARGE!!!!'
Sidenote: I am neither Pro-Republican, nor Pro-Democrat. I think the system needs to be fixed. The two parties are different puppets on the same puppeteer's hands. Although, I'd like to think Trump might
$ 0.109
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #78 - Entry #1 'Did someone say, AIRDROP?!?!'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.156
5
3
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
Meme Challenge #77 Entry #1 - 'Putin up a W for Mother Russia...'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.118
3
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
MemeChallenge #76 Entry #2 - 'When You're The Last To Respond...'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.116
2
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
MemeChallenge #76 Entry #1 - 'Please, Tell Me It Ain't So....'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.125
2
2
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
MemeChallenge #75 (Gratuitous entry for the fun of it) - 'DOH!!...'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.033
3
1
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
MemeChallenge #75 Entry #2 'Parenting- When You Gave Directions Multiple Times...'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.000
1
2
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
6y
MemeChallenge #75 Entry #1 - 'When Learning Crypto as a Newb...'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.142
3
doc-speakeasy
memechallenge
7y
MemeChallenge #56 Entry #1 - 'That's it??!....'
My submission for @Fibra59's memechallenge, which you can find at: Thanks for watching! Follow me @doc-speakeasy Upvote and/or resteem always much appreciated! Steem on, fellow Steemians! Steem on!!
$ 0.683
4
1
doc-speakeasy
life
7y
Fear
Fear is a VERY strong tool. Fear can be a tool of control. If someone/something can make us fear, then they can control us. Fear is also a natural reaction/emotional tool to help keep us safe (fight/flight).
$ 0.764
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.