25

djtide

Tide
Available
Used
Resource Credits
94 Followers
13 Following
djtide
midifighter
7y
Connecting the Midi-Fighter to a hardware synthesizer using the Bomebox
Connecting the Midi-Fighter to a synthesizer has never been so easy once you connect both using the Bomebox! You can purchase the products from their respective websites or on any other online store. Bomebox:
$ 0.000
0
2
djtide
mevo
7y
Mevo Live Stream Demonstration with DJ Tide
In this video I give a demonstration on the quality of the Mevo video footage. Check out my Mevo tutorial: Download the Mevo software from your phone's app store. Irig2: Mevo thread adapter: Twitter: DJTide808
$ 0.000
2
djtide
djsets
7y
How to use the Mevo camera to stream your DJ sets to various social media
In this video I show you how the Mevo camera works and how you can use it to stream or record your DJ sets. Download the Mevo software from your phone's app store. In a future video I'll include an example
$ 0.000
1
1
djtide
vjing
7y
VJ Tide Visual Mix
A sample of my VJing. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.028
2
1
djtide
dlive
7y
PUGB The Newn Edition
Watch me play PUBG really badly! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.024
1
djtide
dlive
7y
Dragonball Online
Watch me live the life of a Dragon Ball Warrior! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.024
1
djtide
raves
7y
Rave History Episode 2 - Plurlife.com
This episode is about the rave centered social media website Plurelife.com! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
djtide
superbowl
7y
From a nonfootball fan's point of view...
I'd like to know who you think will win the superbowl and why? Please explain it in laymens terms for me! :) Credit: Davegranlund.com
$ 0.000
0
djtide
steemitdj
7y
Super Kleen - Bassist Volume 1
For those Bass heavy fans out there, check out my Bassist mix!
$ 0.000
0
djtide
edm
7y
We Are Your Friends Trailer and Thoughts
My thoughts on the movie "We are your friends", a fictional account of a newb DJ trying to make it big in the festival rave scene. Follow me on my social media, where I post photos, videos, mixes,
$ 0.000
0
djtide
raves
7y
History of the website iloveraving.com
In this video, i traverse the annals of the early 2000s rave scene by looking into the once popular rave forum iloveraving.com!
$ 0.000
1
djtide
hawaii
7y
Nightclub venues in Hawaii that host EDM/Dance music nights
The islands of Hawaii are known for their tropical beautiful scenery, and there are many businesses and sites that cater to the tourism industry. For those fans of dance music visiting Honolulu, Hawaii,
$ 0.000
0
djtide
introduction
7y
Aloha from the land of rainbows, spam musibis, and shavce ice!
Aloha steemit ohana, my name is Percy, but I typically go by Tide as my nickname. I live on the beautiful but crowded island of Oahu, Hawaii. I am a full time dance music lover, and part time social media
$ 0.000
5
5
Electric Daisy Carnival Part 2
Electric Daisy Carnival Part 2 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.038
1
djtide
pioneerdj
7y
The Pioneer DJS-1000 versus the Toraiz SP-16
Both items are similar yet different in their own ways, find out the differences in my comparison video!
$ 0.000
0
djtide
steveaoki
7y
Thoughts on Steve Aoki's interview on gender equality...
Interview Link - Steve Aoki was recently interviewed on Channel 4 news and he gave his thoughts on female DJs. He feels that male festival DJs should stand aside to allow these female DJs to have their
$ 0.000
0
djtide
raves
7y
Electronic Daisy Carnival 2000 Part 1
Electronic Daisy Carnival 2000 Part 1 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
djtide
ocd
7y
OCD
OCD Posted on 12/19/2014 Posted in personalTagged disorder, me, ocd, personal1 Comment OCD has been a struggle for quite a number of years, and only recently have I been able to keep it at a minimum. Here
$ 0.000
2
1
djtide
djmix
7y
Late Night Sessions Mix
Late night tunes! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
djtide
djnames
7y
DJ names
Ever since the start of my DJ career, I have always been known as DJ Tide. I would always introduce myself by this monicker to other DJs, promoters, clubbers, etc. I have quite a few number of reasons
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.