60

djrockx

I love playing Splinterlands and blogging about it, along with other things that interest me. Join me as I share my thoughts and experiences about the game and other topics that catch my attention!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
21 Followers
14 Following
EU / Germany
August 24, 2021
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Expanding My Splinterlands Collection : Chaos Legion
Introduction Greetings, fellow Splinterlands enthusiasts! It's been an eventful month since my last post, where I shared the details of my trade from a SPL Node to acquire the amazing Lux Vega Summoner.
$ 10.299
36
5
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
From Zero to Hero - Season #3 - 4 times LEGENDARY
"From Zero to Hero" - Journey #3, join me and take a look at my progress .
$ 15.387
55
6
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Thoughts: More Potential of Promo Cards - Battlebot Training
Thoughts: More Potential of Promo Cards - Battlebot Training
$ 12.018
54
6
2
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
Curation Trails - What are these? - How to join?
Curation Trails - Explanation - Guide: How to join!
$ 0.803
11
3
1
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
Curation Trails - What are these? - How to join?
Curation Trails - Explanation - Guide: How to join!
$ 0.803
11
3
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
From Zero to Hero - Season 2 - Earnings - Achieved and Future Goals
"From Zero to Hero" - Journey #2, join me and take a look at my progress .
$ 21.360
102
5
2
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Noted #1 - Attack Order - Dodge/Evade - Do you even hit?
Basics about Attack Order - Dodge/Evade and Abilities that affect this.
$ 10.488
43
3
2
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
Trading SPL Node for Lux Vega: A Risky Decision Worth Making?
Believing in Splinterlands Today's post is a little different from the previous ones. I'll be talking about an important decision I made and why I made it. I have been playing Splinterlands for almost
$ 13.351
30
4
1
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
Trading SPL Node for Lux Vega: A Risky Decision Worth Making?
Believing in Splinterlands Today's post is a little different from the previous ones. I'll be talking about an important decision I made and why I made it. I have been playing Splinterlands for almost
$ 13.351
30
4
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
The first Episode of "Spell Discovery" - From Curse to Rot
Journeying into the Unknown: A Spell Discovery Series
$ 21.038
93
4
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
From Zero to Hero - Season 1 - Earnings - Future Goals
"From Zero to Hero" - Journey, join me and take a look at my progress .
$ 18.549
53
3
2
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Help Newcomers Now! - Problem - Stats - Ideas
Help Newcomers Now! - Problem - Stats- Ideas
$ 19.790
84
3
4
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Help Newcomers Now! - Problem - Stats - Ideas
Help Newcomers Now! - Problem - Stats- Ideas
$ 19.790
84
3
4
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
From no Account to Battle Ready
Step by step, from no account to battle ready!
$ 13.850
93
3
1
djrockx
LeoFinance
1y
From no Account to Battle Ready
Step by step, from no account to battle ready!
$ 13.850
93
3
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Join the Splinterlands Community Today!
Play Splinterlands: Why now?
$ 9.259
28
2
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Last Call for DEC-B
Reminder - Last Call for DEC-B - Benefits - Risk Factors
$ 9.106
83
9
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Boost your Start?
Boost Pack- Summary, Worth Yay or Nay?
$ 15.632
106
6
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
1y
Land, here we come!
Introduction to the Land Expansion: What it Means for Players in Splinterlands
$ 21.107
83
4
1
djrockx
Splinterlands
2y
Small, but still important! (ENG/GER)
English Welcome to my "Share Your Battle" post, featuring "Gargoya Scrapper". My ingame nick goes by "djrockx" and I am a proud scholar (NA-SPL-38/NA-SPL-121) from the NFTy
$ 9.446
35
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.