47

dividebyzero

Divide By Zero
Anarchist, philosopher and authentic human being. Divide by zero, crash the system.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
51 Followers
53 Following
USA
October 30, 2018
dividebyzero
digitalnomad
5y
Digital Nomadism
Long time no see. I have been quite busy as of late, but figured it would be good to get back on here and see what is new and share what is new with me. From what I can tell, promoted content is a thing
$ 0.092
4
2
dividebyzero
life
5y
Next Stop... Location Independence!
photo credit Yesterday was my last day of work for my current employer. I decided that this job was no longer inline with my current life goals as it is important to re-assess your goals, the people in
$ 0.062
10
7
2
dividebyzero
life
5y
Why you should never buy a house on a corner lot
photo credit Any prospective home buyers out there? If you are looking to buying a new home, here are some things to consider if the house you are looking at is on a corner lot (especially in a Y
$ 0.024
5
4
dividebyzero
photography
5y
Weekend Photography
This past weekend was the first time in a few months that my snake Xel'lotath (Zelly) could get outside and enjoy herself. I used that opportunity for a photo shoot because she loves it and hey why not!
$ 0.107
9
16
dividebyzero
spring
5y
Spring is here! Time to get to work.
photo credit I have been patiently waiting for Spring to come around in order to finish the outside work I need to do around the house. I have had this dead tree in my back yard now for about a year now.
$ 0.048
5
5
dividebyzero
life
6y
Fail your way to the top!
The fear of failure I think everyone, to a certain degree has a fear of failing. This fear can be pretty benign to where you can just chalk it up to "oh well" and try again to having a fully
$ 0.051
9
4
dividebyzero
life
6y
February 2019 Workouts
I try to mix up my workout at least every month but this is what I have been doing mostly everyday. I did have a few down days this month, as that will happen sometimes. 30 second rests between sets works
$ 0.046
9
6
dividebyzero
life
6y
Accepting Death as a normal part of Life
In western society, death seems to be a thing not very well understood and even mis-characterized in movies and television. Death is something that us as mortal beings will never be able to escape from
$ 0.293
15
8
3
dividebyzero
life
6y
Reboot your life with a juice fast
What is a juice fast? A juice fast is where you go for a certain period of time only consuming fruit / vegetable juice and water. You can do one for as little as 24 hours or as long as 60 days. Juice fasting
$ 0.279
13
2
3
dividebyzero
introduceyourself
6y
Hello World 2.0
Greetings Steemit community! I have been inspired to re-introduce myself to you so that you can see and get to know the person behind the material being presented here. Along with my normal material, I
$ 0.174
22
31
dividebyzero
life
6y
A Rite of Passage - Saturn's Return
Saturn is sometimes viewed by many as a negative entity that causes us the pain and suffering that we experience in our lives. This is not entirely true as a lot of that is brought on through our own neglect
$ 0.033
7
4
dividebyzero
photography
6y
Follow up - Get your photography noticed!
In my previous post about getting your photography noticed, I took a snapshot of my statistics of where they were at the one month mark. At the time I was fairly impressed because I am not going out of
$ 0.020
9
4
dividebyzero
philosophy
6y
The Astrological Microcosm and Macrocosm
Planet Earth's majestic night sky is the ultimate representation of the unknown, the pre-modern fireworks display that has filled us with wonder since the beginning of time. I have such an affection for
$ 0.023
8
6
dividebyzero
witness
6y
Looking for more Witnesses to support!
I have 26 more votes to cast for Witnesses. So far I have voted for @busy.witness, @partiko, @steempeak and @krnel as they align with my goal is to support Witnesses that are providing valuable services
$ 0.082
9
24
dividebyzero
spirituality
6y
The Power of Affirmations
Happy New Year everyone! I really hope that everyone has had a break from their normal routines, got to relax a bit, spend time with family and enjoy the holiday season. It is a tradition for a lot of
$ 0.475
22
30
3
dividebyzero
education
6y
Learn how to teach yourself
Have you ever thought about or analyzed how you learn? Seems like somewhat of an odd question, but it deserves some serious analysis. Everyone will have a different answer because we all learn differently.
$ 0.021
3
6
dividebyzero
photography
6y
Get your photography noticed!
If you are interested in photography, looking for high quality free images to use in your blogs, or you are an amateur photographer like myself, you should check out Unsplash. It is a great site to get
$ 0.000
7
3
dividebyzero
life
6y
Live for something rather than die for nothing
"Live for something rather than die for nothing" is a powerful and famous quote by George S. Patton. It is powerful because it makes you think about how you should be spending your time. Does
$ 0.000
9
5
dividebyzero
psychology
6y
Psychic Vampires
A psychic vampire is a parasitic being that takes it's energy from others for sustenance. These beings embed themselves into weak minded people (the "host") that they can manipulate in order
$ 0.000
7
dividebyzero
photography
6y
Enjoying Nature (Summer 2018)
I took these photos while visiting Washington State over the past summer. I got to see a lot of cool wildlife and reconnect with nature. Enjoy! Check out more of my free photography on Unsplash Love to
$ 0.451
18
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.