60

dispatches

Benjamin
Traveler, writer, filmmaker, content creator. Location-independent but based in Thailand
Available
Used
Resource Credits
881 Followers
85 Following
Thailand, usually
June 3, 2017
dispatches
life
4y
RE: [VIDEO] One guy started picking up trash, then it snowballed into DOZENS!
Thanks :)
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
TravelFeed
4y
RE: Real Life Captured #310: Hua Hin Thailand! Part Two (9 photos)
Good stuff mate! I live in Phuket and have been living in Thailand for seven years. I'll be following along!
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
video
4y
RE: Hanging out with adorable elephants in Thailand [VIDEO]
unbelievably cute, right?
$ 0.000
1
dispatches
video
4y
RE: Hanging out with adorable elephants in Thailand [VIDEO]
Hey there! I absolutely will next time I'm up that way. I'm based out of Phuket at the moment, give a shout if you're down here
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
life
4y
RE: [VIDEO] One guy started picking up trash, then it snowballed into DOZENS!
I'm back! haha. Nice to see you too :)
$ 0.000
0
2
dispatches
nature
5y
RE: Full compilation of the wildlife footage I shot in the jungle in Thailand
Thanks!!!
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
travel
6y
RE: Video I created of an adventure in a rural Thai fishing village: Retro wakeboarding, monkeys, mangroves and more
wow, that sounds amazing!!
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
travel
6y
RE: Video I created of an adventure in a rural Thai fishing village: Retro wakeboarding, monkeys, mangroves and more
The oysters are spicy but if you skip the green sauce they're not. The prawns were fried with lots of hot Thai chilis so nothing you can do about that :D I love it though. Thanks for watching!
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
travel
6y
RE: Video I created of an adventure in a rural Thai fishing village: Retro wakeboarding, monkeys, mangroves and more
Unfortunately, the Gulf of Thailand is extremely over-fished and it's rare to see even reef sharks outside of protected marine parks. I've never heard of a single shark attack in Thailand in 6 years living
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
travel
6y
RE: Video I created of an adventure in a rural Thai fishing village: Retro wakeboarding, monkeys, mangroves and more
Cheers! Thanks for watching and for the feedback. The surprised monkey is my favorite shot, but obviously he wasn't actually watching us ski ;) ...The magic of cinema
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
Yeah it's pretty amazing. The amount of life is just staggering. Thanks for watching!
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
dormimos en habitaciones flotandos entoces no habian insectos. Si, banemos en las cascadas, y en el lago tambien. En la selva, si, usamos repelente. me encantaria visitar a Venezuela... algun dia
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
Hey! Thanks for watching and giving feedback. Much appreciated :) Yeah it's really a great place
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
Yes! I really do want to go back. Such a beautiful place. Thanks for watching!
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
hey thanks for watching and commenting! It's actually a pretty cheap lens but it's 300mm equivalent so a decent amount of zoom. The secret is shooting 4k and punching in on the footage to 1080p... that
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
animals
6y
RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand
Thank you! That's very nice of you to say.
$ 0.000
0
1
dispatches
video
6y
RE: Short video I made about island hopping around a tropical paradise
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
dispatches
video
6y
RE: Short video I made about island hopping around a tropical paradise
Thanks. DJI Mavic Pro drone
$ 0.034
1
1
dispatches
travel
6y
RE: R.I.P. to the Fearless Traveler, Adventurer, and Foodie.
I feel almost exactly the same way. I don't know if I am who I am today and travel the way I travel because of him, but he was definitely a strong influence. I was just looking back at the first travel
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.