41

dirvando

Available
Used
Resource Credits
127 Followers
158 Following
January 18, 2018
dirvando
flower
6y
beauty of purple flowers
hello everyone is playing steemit ..... tonight I'm back again with post macro photography flower that I take with XIOMI camera .... tonight I will post a wildflower tengtang that I use poto hp XIOMI.
$ 0.267
7
3
dirvando
photography
6y
Bosss
As is known, at the end of 2018 the boss decided to use bensen oil as an ingredient for all brands of food it produces. koko Aceh said there are 130 Aceh products that use bensen, from cake to pizza. Follow
$ 0.850
10
The beauty of wildflowers
hello everyone else is playing steemit ..... tonight I am back again with post macro photography that I take with XIOMI camera .... tonight I will post the tengtang wildflower that I use poto hp XIOMI.
$ 1.204
11
1
dirvando
photography
6y
heart to my wife dear
last I look your beautiful eyes under the stars stars split my heart between love and secret i love you but you mine dilemma my heart if i can say honestly do not you choose him choose me who can afford
$ 1.027
11
dirvando
photography
6y
love story
how beautiful is our love that used to share stories all about us but you're not like the one you used to have changed to me Follow me @dirvando
$ 1.012
12
dirvando
photography
6y
zero, Western Indonesia begins here
afternoon it all on the occasion of today I will post some poto about our trip kesabang, compactness in the way kesabang with crew vaname.This is the first time I also set foot in the Indonesian zero point
$ 1.084
10
dirvando
photography
6y
memory travel to sabang
a story that leaves a great memory of happiness to await an eye-opening journey to the world. follow me @dirvando
$ 0.030
6
dirvando
photography
6y
VANAME
Intensive shrimp vaname, freshwater vaname shrimp, vaname wikipedia shrimp, shrimp farming of brackish water aerial shrimp, tips on raising freshwater vaname shrimp, large vaname shrimp, vaname shrimp
$ 0.841
11
2
dirvando
zappl
7y
Flower
smoking kills you
$ 0.000
0
dirvando
zappl
7y
Vaname
oven crop of vaname shrimp in ponds
$ 0.389
2
dirvando
zappl
7y
Honda
repair broken trains
$ 0.407
2
1
Macrophotography
Jarak fikus : 3,7 mm Model :vivo Iso : 167 Pembuat : vivo This photo I took with VIVO, Thank you for visiting my blog and follow me @dirvando
$ 0.654
11
2
dirvando
zappl
7y
Friends
the streets of friends is very diikan
$ 0.000
0
dirvando
zappl
7y
Polres Aceh Utara
north aceh police chief and staff and staff
$ 0.416
2
1
dirvando
zappl
7y
eating lunch
Thank you for your time! Do not forget to Upvote and Follow! @dirvando
$ 0.419
2
dirvando
zappl
7y
harvest shrimp
last night we and our family squeezed the shrimp in our family farm
$ 0.432
2
1
dirvando
zappl
7y
lunch
eating rice bilis fish has been tilted
$ 0.000
2
1
dirvando
esteemfamily
7y
go to sabang with small family
good evening all .... a few days ago me and my little family went to walk the streets, I already know this playground some time ago. Curious also with this iboh pulo. Ever several times to Sabang, but
$ 0.000
1
dirvando
photography
7y
mushrooms
Who does not love to eat oyster mushrooms are very delicious and rich in nutrients this? Oyster mushrooms are well-liked for their clean white color and thick flesh. This mushroom can also be processed
$ 0.597
4
dirvando
esteem
7y
the road with my little family
going out with the family is a very rewarding and worthwhile activity. Spending time with family by playing or going outdoors is excellent for improving relationships among family members to be healthier
$ 0.617
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.