50

dintellectual

ST. PATRICK
Steemit Ambassador To Western Nigeria/Entrepreneur/Internet Marketer/A devout Christian and /A cheerful Giver
Available
Used
Resource Credits
662 Followers
233 Following
South-Western Nigeria
August 8, 2017
dintellectual
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: A Monetary System where You play a Role. (Quiz: $10k Gold prize)
Resteemed Screenshot from my Laptop
$ 0.000
0
2
dintellectual
steemhunt
5y
RE: UP! - Management of Depression In Daily Life
I hope UP! lives up to its expectation...... It is really nice seeing so many devices and methods being developed to help keep us healthy and abreast with our health conditions.... Nice hunt!
$ 0.105
4
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: Bino - Modernize educational system through Augmented Reality!
Am wowed by this..... Most kids grow into adulthood (Especially in Africa) without seeing or knowing what each of these wild animals looks like because they cannot even afford to visit a zoo... Thanks
$ 0.142
3
1
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: Pexels community - The best free videos are shared by the Pexels community
Boss....hehehe tanx
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: HiBy W5: Bluethoot HiFi Amp - Hiby W5 makes it easy to connect to every Bluetooth code
You are really thoughtful and wise.... Thanks for stopping to read...Thanks also for your intelligent comment... Followed...
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: HiBy W5: Bluethoot HiFi Amp - Hiby W5 makes it easy to connect to every Bluetooth code
I wished I could do more than appreciating your good comment with a comment too..... I am elated by you kind words I have followed you because I wanna read good stuffs from your blog... Many thanks...
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
life
6y
RE: The Most Difficult Time Often Makes Us Grow the Fastest
I was beginning to wonder why there are no wonderful comments until I read your post to the end. I believe Most persons who read it also were so touched like me to the point of not having something to
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: FakeFace - A tool to browse similar fake faces
Heheheheh... Are you for real!
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: FOODZY - Start your personal food and health journal today
Wao! This sounds very great. I would have called it "DIET MONITOR" if i was the developer..... Hehehehe
$ 0.022
3
1
dintellectual
steemhunt
6y
RE: Nuage App - Buying, Manage domain names with no hassle
Nice one dear!!! Will there be a hosting plan attached to the bought domain?
$ 0.000
2
dintellectual
life
6y
RE: Life Continues
Thanks for trying to make me feel emotional @ogoowinner, and thanks for writing beautifully as always. My first comment on steemit since I left few months ago.
$ 0.061
1
1
dintellectual
steem
6y
RE: Steem Branded Flowers. In comments if you can prove you've been promoting steem with pics or posts, you may get an upvote.
Pictures from my recently concluded STEEMIT BREAKTHROUGH WORKSHOP. After this workshop sir, I have been able to bring 60 new accounts to steemit. Although I burnt my hands slightly because I had to power
$ 0.635
3
dintellectual
steemit
6y
RE: The Number of Smartasses on Steemit is Growing!
You have well said sir. It keeps growing daily and seemingly without remedy. I should believe minnows like me feel the weight of some of these smart asses especially on steemit. In recent times, I have
$ 0.021
1
1
dintellectual
health
6y
RE: How to Stay Motivated on the Road to Good Health
You have well said with this post sir.....Staying motivated is really the deal.
$ 0.000
0
1
dintellectual
nigeria
6y
RE: MY WIFE IS MY BEST FRIEND
Wow! She's beautiful.....Say me HI to her
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
delegation
6y
RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!
In this post Powering Down Should Be The Toughest Decision You Have Taken In Years made 3 days ago sir, I did highlighted reasons why it is a suicide mission to power down, and how that I burnt my hands
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
busy
6y
RE: A Blast from the Past
Boss, you dint tell us what year that was oooo...... I don't even have a single picture from those good old days. Only Letter???? Sounds as if all these happened in 1970 when Baggy trouser and Afro hair
$ 0.057
1
1
dintellectual
writing
6y
RE: I KISSED HER part 2
Wow! You have well said.
$ 0.000
0
1
dintellectual
steemit
6y
RE: Daily Steem Stats Report - Friday, April 27, 2018
I have always trusted your judgement @ackza especially when it concerns helping the new steemians either gain steemit exposure or earn some token for hardwork. Do endeavor to carry very many of us who
$ 0.000
0
dintellectual
bitshares
6y
RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 25th April 2018
I have just joined and I can understand absolutely nothing there....I will need some little explanations to get started...
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.