57

dinoromanelli

Dino Romanelli
Singer / Songwriter / Album Collector / Survivor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
684 Followers
711 Following
Spokanistan, Rep Of Washington
April 2, 2018
dinoromanelli
music
6y
RE: Album Review #142: Bad Company (Bad Company)
I was actually fortunate enough to have seen Bad Company live in Denver...I believe it was the Run With The Pack tour. Dave Edmunds was the opening act. They were really good. Not a lot of stage presence
$ 0.000
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 116: Merry Christmas From The Family (Robert Earl Keen Cover)
Eight gazillion hearts. For you.
$ 0.102
1
dinoromanelli
music
6y
RE: Album Review #140: Doppelganger (Curve)
Yay! Muchos thankyous!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
music
6y
RE: Album Review #138: Tommy (The Who)
Hi Zippy! So happy to see you here! I'm glad I could do that for you. And your picture there is pretty!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 107 (Original Blog)
Ah. I do appreciate that a lot!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
music
6y
RE: Songs I Love To Play: Bob (Drive-By Truckers Cover)
Hey, Pechi! Thank you so much for taking a listen. You'll like a lot of what these guys do. Their first album is called Pizza Deliverance...a pretty good place to start. I appreciate you stopping in!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Hey...thank you! Glad you like this one!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic #110 - rhY - Solitary Man (Original)
Brother...I appreciate some good country blues like this more than most here. Great job! Bring more, please!
$ 0.000
2
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic - Semana # 109 - "Flight of the Bumblebee"EL VUELO DEL ABEJORRO- VERSIÓN MODIFICADA JOSE MORALES (CHECHE)
Nice fingerwork, brother! Short and to the point!
$ 0.000
0
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you for such a lovely comment! I am still searching. Someday, my queen will come...
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
music
6y
RE: Album Review #137: The Doors (The Doors)
I used to be a huge music snob. I hated so much more music than I allowed myself to enjoy. But over the years, I've allowed myself to become more and more open. And while there is still music out there
$ 0.000
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you so much for your kind words. This means a lot to me!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
I would be very honored! And of course, I would love to hear what you do with this! Yes! Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you took the time to really listen to this. I hope you'll come back for more songs from me!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you, my dear friend. It always means so much when you like one of these songs. You set the bar so high for me! <3
$ 0.021
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you! I'm happy that you enjoyed this one!
$ 0.000
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Contenido Inhabilitado, disculpe.
You are most welcome. Keep up the good music!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Pris! Thank you so much! It can be so hard to stay away from the sad stuff...when a happier song comes along, I'm always grateful!
$ 0.025
1
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Thank you for having this excellent forum for us to showcase our songs!
$ 0.000
0
dinoromanelli
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli
Never let her go. And never take what you have for granted, my friend!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.