This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Portraits in the Window - Monomad Challenge.

DSC_0109 (1).jpg

Hello friends!

This is a second series of the most recent portrait workshop in one of the mansions in the Balvanera neighborhood in the city of Buenos Aires. A few days ago I shared some color photos and now it's the turn of black and white, my favorite style in fact for these photos.

I am very happy to have attended this workshop, I have met new people, photographer friends and I have worked in a very interesting place.

DSC_0104-1 (1).jpg

Jenn was the model on this occasion and made our work easier with her experience and charisma.

DSC_0165-1 (1).jpg

We mostly used natural light so we were always together at the different windows of the house.

DSC_0171-1 (1).jpg

I am encouraged to do more of this type of photography, in reality I mean to return with this theme, since they offered me the location for future productions at a reasonable price, Pretty reasonable I would say.

DSC_0099-2 (1).jpg

I also plan to buy other accessories, tripods and backgrounds to try new things, new models and artistic poses. I hope that works.

DSC_0035-1.jpg

I also hope to do some individual sessions with her and other people at this location. Today August ends and tomorrow begins a new month, I would like this to be very productive in this sense and in the sense of learning in photography.

DSC_0090-5.jpg

Meanwhile I leave you this set in black and white, which I hope you like.

How is your day? It's raining a lot here (Buenos Aires), a 2-day storm that doesn't seem to stop, good for some street shots, right? I'll try it in a couple of hours.

Have an awesome weekend, friends!

DSC_0182-1.jpg


That's all folks. Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_24-01-11_08-14-22-105.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷