48

dilzeem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
91 Followers
1 Following
July 10, 2016
dilzeem
steemit
8y
RE: What are steem witnesses for??
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
dilzeem
steemit
8y
RE: Free T-Shirts For The Steemit Community... and BIG Plans For The Future!
Any chance of having some made out of merino wool??
$ 0.000
3
1
dilzeem
norwegian
8y
RE: How to speak Norwegian like a Norwegian - Part 1 & 2 - The Alphabet
I have been here a year and still haven't learnt the language. Everyone speaks English so well here, and my girlfriend is Polish...
$ 0.000
0
RE: HI STEEM!! I am Christoph Hering, Founder and CEO of BitShares Munich, the company behind BlockPay and Echo!!
Are you guys looking to expand into Norway? I work in the restaurant scene here, the current POS systems are ridiculously expensive.
$ 0.000
0
1
dilzeem
newbie
8y
RE: Beginner confusion about what steemit is at the moment and what it is intending to become.
To be honest I have only been here for a few days so trying to figure it out all out.
$ 0.000
0
highspeedrail
8y
RE: High-speed rail link between Melbourne and Sydney proposed by private company
Found my first Australian here. How about we start posting more Australian content?
$ 0.000
1
2
dilzeem
steemit
8y
RE: Question about powerdown
The rate of how how much steem you earn will drop when you steampower down.
$ 0.000
1
1
dilzeem
steemit
8y
RE: The Split Personality of Steemit
Ohh I have pressed a few times. Nothing happened.
$ 0.367
3
1
dilzeem
steemit
8y
RE: I Held a Presentation on Steem on Sunday!
I was here. Signed up as you were speaking.
$ 53.270
11
dilzeem
newbie
8y
RE: Beginner confusion about what steemit is at the moment and what it is intending to become.
I think he has become an accepted part of the community.
$ 0.000
0
3
dilzeem
referral
8y
RE: Does STEEM have a referral system?
I think there is this called which is meant to do something. Not sure what it is yet.
$ 0.000
0
dilzeem
promote
8y
RE: Steemit lacks quality content - Here is a way to fix it - Invite your favorite content creators to the community
That is a great idea. I wasn't sure how to appraoch them. I was going to use my Google+ profile to send them a messages to them all, but need it to stand out and quickly list why the should start posting
$ 0.000
0
1
dilzeem
promote
8y
RE: Steemit lacks quality content - Here is a way to fix it - Invite your favorite content creators to the community
Do you have any of your content creators that you recommend?
$ 0.000
0
dilzeem
poetry
8y
RE: My Favorite Poetry Slam Videos
Whoa cool!! I haven't head of any of these. Will check them out. It has been a while since I have come across some good quality content.
$ 0.000
0
1
dilzeem
steem
8y
RE: How do you delete posts?
Thanks. I am trying to find the user who I saw had deleted posts , when I looked at their blog. But I can't find them or anyone else similar. I just remember the guy had a photo of himself with a lot of
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi Steemit. My First Post
Thanks! It is just a hobby of mine. Looking to do some more videos soon of Poland and Norway.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.