47

dilruksha

Dilruksha
Available
Used
Resource Credits
863 Followers
648 Following
October 9, 2017
dilruksha
art
6y
Amazing hard work.........
Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow me @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
5
1
dilruksha
photography
6y
Story Of Isurumuniya Lovers
The museum exhibits some valuable pieces of sculptures found in vihara premises.The most famed sculpture amongst them is the Gupta styled carving of Isurumuni lovers which belongs to the 5th century. It
$ 0.000
1
dilruksha
buddha
6y
colorcllenge photography...
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #1 new Entry for today
$ 0.000
3
1
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Monday colorchallallege -Red chiki
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #19Entry for today colorchallenge : Monday colorchallenge... user my phone photography Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
1
dilruksha
neutral
7y
Onephoroeveryday... Pigeon....
Hi..steemit Pigeons and doves constitute the bird family Columbidae and the order Columbiformes, which includes about 42 genera and 310 species. The related word "columbine" refers to pigeons
$ 0.000
1
dilruksha
life
7y
Life time
Hi ..steemit Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow me @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
2
1
dilruksha
travel
7y
Beautiful railway station in pattipola
Pattipola railway station is the 62nd station on the Main Line, and is 224 km (139 mi) away from Colombo. It is the highest railway station in Sri Lanka with an elevation of 1,897.5 m (6,225 ft) high above
$ 0.000
2
dilruksha
life
7y
we are Saving our elephants......
Elephant Comments "I spent three months living there, from CanadaI fell in love with these heartwarming Mammoths. They love attention, being played With. I learned so much about them, got to see the
$ 0.000
1
1
dilruksha
animal
7y
AnimalSunday by helping dog's......
Hi.steemit my friends today is #animalsunday Plese ...Helping Us, Helping You, Helping Them We are waiting.. Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow me @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 6.845
9
5
dilruksha
culture
7y
Ayubowan
Hi..steemit...ayubowan
$ 0.080
3
1
dilruksha
animal
7y
Sri Lankan sambar deer in Horton plains..
The Sri Lankan sambar deer (Rusa unicolor unicolor) is a subspecies of sambar deer that lives in Sri Lanka. This subspecies is one of the largest sambar deer species with the largest antlers both in size
$ 0.097
3
2
dilruksha
life
7y
life Motivation idea ................
Hi.. steemit's #1 Daily life #Motivation idea.. Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... thanks for #Motivation Follow me @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.028
2
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Tuesday #ColorChallenge - Orange Cancer treatment.. karawila My Garden
Hi. Steemit,s for today colorchallenge : cancer treatment...(karawila) Veterinary parasitologists are conducting further research on the treatment of cancer patients by using a capsule containing a particular
$ 0.028
2
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Wednesday ColorChallenge- Beautiful yellow
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #16 Entry for today colorchallenge : wednesday colorchallenge. Users my Canon camera. .. The black-hooded oriole (Oriolus xanthornus) is a member of the oriole family of
$ 0.048
6
dilruksha
photography
7y
Sunday ColorChallenge - purpl....
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #16 for sunday colorchallenge... Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... thanks for #ColorChallenge Follow me @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
1
dilruksha
neutral
7y
My Photography....
Hi.. Steemit Friend's this is my #2 daily photography.... Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
2
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Colorchallenge wednesday yellow ..........
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #15 Entry for today colorchallenge : wednesday colorchallenge... Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.045
3
3
dilruksha
photography
7y
My Photography :Natural Flower's & Tree
Hi..Steemit's this is my #1 daily photography User my phone Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.057
4
4
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Tuesday #ColorChallenge - Orange ... Beautiful flower's
Hello My Dear Steemit Friend's #14 Entry for today colorchallenge : Tuesday colorchallenge... User my phone Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.025
4
1
dilruksha
colorchallenge
7y
Monday colorchallallege -Beautiful flowers Red....
Hello My Dear Steemits Friend's #13Entry for today colorchallenge : Monday colorchallenge... user my phone photography Hope you like this..please upvote & comment or resteem.... Follow @dilruksha Cheers~~~
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.