44

diivlev

Available
Used
Resource Credits
780 Followers
551 Following
January 24, 2018
diivlev
qurator
6y
RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #39 - Food Photography Competition!
Cookies with eyes! How lovely!
$ 0.000
0
1
diivlev
mood
6y
RE: Saturday
Thank you)
$ 0.000
0
diivlev
life
6y
RE: How to be
Thank you. I will subscribe, of course. But today everything is bad.
$ 0.000
0
diivlev
photo
6y
RE: Sunset for you
Dear @patrice. Where will you remove me? So I can't write here now? How will I know the result? Oh, my God, I'm panicking. I every day I come here, how will I go on?
$ 0.000
0
diivlev
blog
6y
RE: I bought my first house!
Dear @patrice. And what do I do now? How do I get my reputation back? How to quit the bot bot? Please, tell me.
$ 0.000
1
diivlev
photo
6y
RE: Sunset for you
Dear @patrice. And what do I do now? How do I get my reputation back? How to quit the bot bot? Please, tell me.
$ 0.000
2
3
diivlev
photo
6y
RE: Sunset for you
Let me write here... Just hands down...
$ 0.000
1
diivlev
photo
6y
RE: Sunset for you
@patrice This is my only account. I have nothing else. I don't know how to do without a voice @everythink ((
$ 0.000
1
diivlev
blog
6y
RE: I bought my first house!
Dear @patrice, By stupidity and ignorance, I got on the bot's black list. Please remove me from the blacklist, I follow the policy of steemit. I do not speculate on payments, I just write. It's a pity
$ 0.000
1
diivlev
blog
6y
RE: I bought my first house!
@patrice, By stupidity and ignorance, I got on the bot's black list. Please remove me from the blacklist, I follow the policy of steemit. I do not speculate on payments, I just write. It's a pity to throw
$ 0.000
1
diivlev
photo
6y
RE: Sunset for you
@patrice, @mack-bot my account does not spread spam. I ask you to remove me from the blacklist. Now my personal photo is immediately marked as spam ... How can I make sure that my posts are not flags?
$ 0.000
1
RE: ColorChallenge - Monday Red
Ой как вкусно)) И красиво!
$ 0.000
0
RE: ColorChallenge - Monday Red-Strawberry..
What yummy)
$ 0.000
0
diivlev
ru
6y
RE: Слова Белого облака
Спасибо, что зашли) Где ваши новые добрые истории?
$ 0.000
0
diivlev
mood
6y
RE: A hedgehog at sea, I'm at school.
аааа, вкуснятина) Спасибо)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Colorchallenge-Tuesday orange
Киньте в меня макарунчиком)
$ 0.000
0
1
diivlev
deutsch
7y
RE: 14. Tag - Ko Samui ☺️
It's very beautiful photo)
$ 0.077
1
diivlev
travel
7y
RE: Adios Acapulco
It's looks very amazing)
$ 0.154
1
1
diivlev
photography
7y
RE: Milk pranks....
It's so beautiful)
$ 0.000
0
1
diivlev
biology
7y
RE: My snake pictures | Мои фотографии змей
Не равнодушна к змейкам, очень красивые фотографии)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.