43

dibu1o

agui el cinefilo
Soy diego un joven cinefilo que marcare todo mi conocimiento del cine en mis post
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
2 Following
RE: Elvis (2022) Film Review / [ENG/SPA]
quiero ver la pelicula
$ 0.000
0
2
dibu1o
Sketchbook
2y
RE: Rachel de fantasía [ESP/ENG]
drawing makes me think of a song
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Sketchbook
2y
RE: Don't be so scared! - ★ Process & Details ★
good job
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Nerday
2y
RE: Today I was finally able to replace the pen on the pen tablet.
ha, you have no idea I don't have a computer with a touch screen and I do my digital drawings with a marker that I put to dry
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Nerday
2y
RE: KID MOONKNIGHT
very original fantastic
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Nerday
2y
RE: New drawing: Johnny Deep
I am a fan of johnny from all his movies every role is incredible for him
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Nerday
2y
RE: [ENG|ESP] Random Drawing: Drawing a Weird Colorful Fox| Dibujando Cualquier Cosa: Dibujando un Extraño y Colorido Zorro.
me gusta tu diseño yo usaba mediabang paint pro pero ahora uso firealbaca
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Batman + Nirvana
me gusta esa canción
$ 0.000
1
dibu1o
Sketchbook
3y
RE: Artsy Patsy #1: Never too old to learn anything
el paraíso si existe
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Sketchbook
3y
RE: MIS DIBUJOS EN DIGITAL (ESP-ENG)
gracias
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
OCD
3y
RE: 🌟Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO🌟 |Traducción Autorizada
gracias por los códigos
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
Hive Gaming
3y
RE: Me compré una Nintendo Switch - I bought a Nintendo Switch [Esp - Eng]
mario kart es e mejor de los juegos que e jugado
$ 0.000
0
dibu1o
OnChainArt
3y
RE: Ilustración - Mujer / Illustration - Woman
sigue haci
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.