25

dharmeshb

Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
12 Following
July 5, 2018
dharmeshb
real
6y
real story
But why does this happen? When looking for an answer, it should be noted that the incident of September 27, 1994 in which 852 people were drowned in the sea. That morning, at seven o'clock in the morning,
$ 0.000
1
2
dharmeshb
life
6y
Without struggle, crippled life
The struggle is life itself. Life is the only name for conflict. In this creation, from small creatures to large animals, all are struggling in some form or the other. The person who stopped fighting
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
necessary
6y
Home Editorial Suic Nerve is necessary for life
I always listen to a complaint, "We quarrelly fight on small things. Every thing is debate. "The main reason for these fifts is only ego. During the fights, both husband and wife think in their
$ 0.000
2
dharmeshb
life
6y
Life questions
You can not erase your problems and difficulties until you believe others because of your problems and difficulties.
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
life
6y
Life motivate
Muscott is a truth of our life. If someone understands this, then a whole life cries it cry. Every face of life is from our face trouble. Life can not be imagined without this. Often we get in front of
$ 0.000
2
dharmeshb
photography
6y
photography
$ 0.000
1
dharmeshb
betcoin
6y
Bitcoins
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
ditcoin
6y
Bitcoin benefits
government. Bitcoins can be traded for goods or services with vendors who accept Bitcoins as payment. Bitcoin-to-Bitcoin transactions are made by digitally exchanging anonymous, heavily encrypted hash
$ 0.000
1
1
dharmeshb
photography
6y
photography
$ 0.000
3
dharmeshb
good
6y
Good bye
It all started with a simple thing seeing a beautiful girl walking around campus went up and talked with her...she was the most amazing girl I have ever met in my entire life, i spent the entire semester
$ 0.000
1
dharmeshb
she
6y
She was when i was
Hello! Well my story is not really a love story, as it wasn't really love. But you'll see what I mean It was the last week of December and I was on vacation in a warm place. I'm a teeni, and somehow summer/a
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
feels
6y
Feels like home
Well, this will probably be unnecessarily long, so apologies ahead of time. I won't give you any introduction to how I met this man. I will only tell you why I ever fell for him in the first place He’s
$ 0.000
1
1
dharmeshb
friends
6y
friends
I met her 2 years ago. The most beautiful girl I have ever seen. Since then we became great friends. I talked to her every day, shared everything with her, but eventually I started having feelings for
$ 0.000
1
dharmeshb
love
6y
Love lost
A girl named Amy was a nerd. Everybody in school treated her like a loser. They called her names and pushed her around. She only had one friend. James. He was a jock and he played football and hockey.
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
promise
6y
Promise Myself
When I was little I went to a new elementary school and on my first day I meets a dude his name is Matthew S josrom. The first day I meet him we became friends from the start school was ask them if they
$ 0.000
1
dharmeshb
love
6y
Love is time
I'm not very good at telling our story but I will do my best it's a little long I met this great guy, we'll call him A, when we were freshmen in high school, we didn't really hang out until later but my
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
friend
6y
Frend love
So I went to Kindergarten with my best friend when we were 5 years old and he ended up staying at the school until the 7th grade (the last year before high school) meanwhile I moved away to New York and
$ 0.000
0
dharmeshb
life
6y
Successful life
fashion-free-103123(0).jpg]( Successful Life by dharmesh Someone who has a successful life must be able to set goals and accomplish those goals. There is a common denominator for a truly successful life,
$ 0.000
2
1
dharmeshb
life
6y
Life
Use correct posture. If you slouch all the time, you will have back problems in the  . Find the easiest way of doing things. If something can be easy, do it in the simplest way. ... Think before you
$ 0.000
1
dharmeshb
life
6y
Life mistakes
Home Lifestyle making mistaken in life you do not need to make and how to fix them if you do making mistakes in life you do not need to make and how to fix them if you do one of the beniefit of watching
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.