41

dexwan

dexwan
I Like Write the Poetry, Articel, Gaming, Computers & Photography.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
337 Followers
381 Following
Indonesia
January 19, 2018
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰[steam world dig]
this game is very unique and interesting. from your @agawolf review I got so much new information and knowledge about the gaming world. your post is very useful for game lovers.
$ 0.167
1
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰[케모노 프렌즈]
Mister @agawolf, I'm a connoisseur of animation works. I really love the world of animation film and games. on your blog I get a lot of your good animation work. and you have a good game review science.
$ 0.197
1
1
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰[THE ROOM TWO]
game the room two, make my adrenaline spurred by the effect of the illustration of this game. I would recommend this game to my friends. you are a great game reviewer. I love your post and thank you for
$ 0.165
1
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰[알드노아 제로]
very good @agawolf review that is simple but full of insights about animated movies which is very important for me to share in my blog. Thank you @agawolf for always review about game and animation. UPVOTED
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰[알드노아 제로]
very good @agawolf review that is simple but full of insights about animated movies which is very important for me to share in my blog. Thank you @agawolf for always review about game and animation. UPVOTED
$ 0.086
1
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰 [Dungeon of the endless]
this is a suitable game for my child. I need to download this game soon. hopefully my son loves this Dongeon of the endless game. I am very grateful to you. because through your post @agawolf I can many
$ 0.080
1
dexwan
life
6y
RE: You Have To Pay ATTENTION To Details!
RESULTS FROM WORK WITHOUT SPIRIT RESULTS FROM WORK WITH SPIRIT
$ 0.106
1
1
dexwan
art
6y
RE: Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - Day #15 - COMPLETED!
congratulations !!! finally you can finish this painting. a long process, always giving birth to great work.
$ 0.077
1
1
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰 [정령의 수호자]
very good @agawolf review that is simple but full of insights about animated movies which is very important for me to share in my blog. Thank you @agawolf for always review about game and animation. UPVOTED
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰 [Kingdom classic]
this is a suitable game for my child. I need to download this game soon. hopefully my son loves this classic kingdom game. I am very grateful to you. because through your post @agawolf I can many new
$ 0.097
1
dexwan
art
6y
RE: Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - DAY #14 - Original Art By Michael Stobierski
Great and amazing art Always resteem your post I love your paintings sir @michaelstobiersk
$ 0.165
1
1
dexwan
drama
6y
RE: Distance From Negative Drama
For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness. Thank you @javybar for share great article. I love you sir. I am always following you and resteem your post
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/04/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
Nice contest and good job
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰[블랙라군]
very nice to read your article reviews about the animated film. this is really a great movie, good animation or story. both are equally good. you @agawolf are great in the review of fim. Thank you for
$ 0.129
1
dexwan
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/03/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
If you look to others for fulfillment, you will never be fulfilled. If your happiness depends on money, you will never be happy with yourself. Be content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are.
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
contest
6y
RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/02/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
I love you @bunnypuncher It's so hard to find friends who do not forget us when you've met, but if you find it. That's called a great friend! Thank you for making great contest
$ 0.000
0
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰[Infested planet]
I really like the super game of infested planet that you discussed. you are a creative game article writing.I am looking forward to your next work Thank you @agawolf for sharing good article about game
$ 0.139
1
dexwan
kr-animation
6y
RE: 애니리뷰[빙과]
Mister @agawolf, I'm a connoisseur of animation works. I really love the world of animation film and games. on your blog I get a lot of your good animation work. and you have a good game review science.
$ 0.164
1
dexwan
kr-game
6y
RE: 게임리뷰[Bronze age]
I really like to play the Empire Earth game, but now it's rare. because playing the game it should be on your pc or laptop. Bronze Age game, almost the same genre with empire earth. only Bronze Age is
$ 0.150
1
dexwan
trust
6y
RE: Stay Patient And Trust Your Journey
Patience is a substitute for the same word of cold love. If you choose more warm clothes, the cold will have no trait on you. If you cultivate a sense of patience within yourself and make mistakes, it
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.