-4

desiigner

Available
Used
Resource Credits
August 1, 2022
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introduction
@derangedvisions Cry more dummy.. I don’t read comments so don’t bother. She’s not like your stripper sister😂😂😂
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Error
I think you’re mentioning qualities of your own self, I don’t care what you do, I was trying to be polite earlier but I think that made you feel kinda bossy.
$ 0.000
2
15
RE: Error
Can you please stfu, I’m tired of your notifications already you’ve gotten what you wanted so let me be
$ 0.000
1
17
RE: Error
Well this is a minor setback for a major comeback, so as you wish
$ 0.000
0
19
RE: Error
I didn’t say it’s mine the source is from Instagram I just couldn’t state the source
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Sooo
Noted @galenkp, I’ll make sure not to repeat that mistake
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introduction
Welcome to hive sis, you can explore and subscribe to communities depending on the topics you want to post about
$ 0.000
1
3
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introductory Post
Thanks I’ll be looking forward to that
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
life
2y
RE: You have the choice to make this day great.
Word ✌️
$ 0.000
0
RE: My 500 Words: Why You Should Be Engaging With @depressedfuckup.
Interesting as always
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
Hive Learners
2y
RE: New & Updated Guidelines On How To Complete Verification Process From Our Discord Server
I’ve completed the necessary requirements and I’m looking forward to have my membership validated
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
Hive Learners
2y
RE: Android App Development | Lecture#41 | Hive Learners
Wow this is good I’ve always wanted to learn android development
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
LeoFinance
2y
RE: UNCHARTED - What Is Lost Is Not Gone
It sounds interesting, I’ll check it out
$ 0.159
1
RE: Error
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
Comedy Open Mic
2y
RE: Laugh out loud😂
Sure 😂😂
$ 0.000
0
1
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: Second Hive meetup; PowerUp & How to || important information for all hive users old and new
Your post is so detached that it’s as if I was part of the meeting, so educative
$ 0.000
1
1
desiigner
Comedy Open Mic
2y
RE: Laugh out loud😂
😂😂
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introductory Post
Thanks nice to meet you
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introductory Post
I’ve just tried Ecency it’s really fast
$ 0.000
0
desiigner
OCD
2y
RE: My Hive introductory Post
Thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.