51

dennylexis

Available
Used
Resource Credits
0 Followers
4 Following
April 1, 2024
dennylexis
Hive Learners
3M
Know when to say No. An approach to controlling alcoholism
image source While escaping reality and finding peace in drunkenness, we shouldn’t neglect the fact that alcohol is a big way of destroying our lives.It is never prohibited to take alcohol, as it has its
$ 0.000
6
1
dennylexis
dailyprompt
3M
THE OLD MILL
image source Passing through the realities of life and finding ways to figure out how I could go about my next move, I made my mind wander, thinking about how the rest of the day will be for me. There
$ 0.000
0
dennylexis
weeklyengagement
4M
FUTURE FEAST OF FAMINE?
The say better late than never. Well, I will like to say something about the last contest. That is, FUTURE FEAST FAMINE. [image source](Photo by Alejandro Barrón from Pexels: The world is facing a critical
$ 0.000
1
1
abenad
HiveGhana
4M
dennylexis reblogged
Spend HBD: Making Payment With “Copy Invoice” Method
I was speaking to someone some days ago and she told me she hasn’t gotten the opportunity to spend hbd because she’s far from all the hivers she knows. I didn’t understand until she explained further about
$ 3.468
73
17
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.