50

denis-skripnik

Denis Skripnik (Blind dev)
Blind developer. I know Javascript, php. I like to create opensource programs for blockchains. I got carried away with creating Telegram bots.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
257 Followers
13 Following
denis-skripnik
game
1y
The game "Tamogochi" in viz_mg_bot
Get your pet, play and get points for actions with him. "Points are calculated based on the sum of all positive changes in parameters, the age of the tamagotchi and the division by 10." The age
$ 0.064
1
denis-skripnik
test
1y
Publishing test via dpos.space/hive
Testing a publication. For some reason, it is not possible to place content with one person. I'm trying it now, too. Some kind of title And the text is still.
$ 0.000
0
denis-skripnik
photography
1y
Remembering Summer test
Test 3. Errors in dpos.space/hive/post
$ 0.000
1
denis-skripnik
test
1y
Remembering Summer
Test 2. Errors in dpos.space/hive/post
$ 0.000
2
denis-skripnik
test
1y
test 1
dpos.space/hive/post
$ 0.000
0
denis-skripnik
LeoFinance
2y
Crypto-Twitter, including Hive, in Telegram! My new project
A new Telegram channel with tweets of 100+ Twitter accounts on the topic of cryptocurrencies from a blind developer.
$ 0.229
4
denis-skripnik
DBuzz
3y
Cool: this Telegram channel sends the BTC rate every minute. Convenien ...
Cool: this Telegram channel sends the BTC rate every minute. Convenient: you don't have to go anywhere :-). They have similar things for other basic scripts, but I didn't subscribe: it's not so interesting.
$ 0.000
1
1
denis-skripnik
DBuzz
3y
I recently realized that I really like it when it's sunny: very beauti ...
I recently realized that I really like it when it's sunny: very beautiful golden leaves! Even with my residual vision, I managed to admire ... And I don't like winter: snow is not beautiful (just white)...
$ 0.000
1
denis-skripnik
test
3y
Test publication
With dpos.space
$ 0.000
1
denis-skripnik
DBuzz
3y
![I love being in the forest](https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeialt4ckoc7wxt ...
Fresh air, which contains an incredible amount of different smells! The rustling of leaves and the singing of birds is beautiful! Light wind and sunny glades!
$ 0.102
6
3
denis-skripnik
hive
3y
Dpos.space hive in English
The multi-blockchain project dpos.space is now available in other languages (not only in Russian)!
$ 0.093
3
1
denis-skripnik
DBuzz
3y
I love services where you don't have to write a lot. I learned about d ...
I love services where you don't have to write a lot. I learned about d.buzz from the Hive project catalog. Well... I'll try to write here...
$ 0.114
2
denis-skripnik
ru
4y
Added Hive to php-graphene-node-client and dpos.space - Добавил Hive в php-graphene-node-client и на dpos.space
About php library and my services for Hive in dpos.space - О php библиотеке и моих сервисах для Hive в dpos.space
$ 0.034
1
2
denis-skripnik
ru
4y
Как дела у Hive?
Интересно, есть ли какие-то новости? Какие планы у проекта. P. S. Подумываю сделать коннектор hive для а затем добавить блокчейн в новой версии dpos.space.
$ 0.033
7
denis-skripnik
hive
4y
About the list of public api nodes
Hello. I thank @fullnodeupdate for the list provided - I will test it . If you don 't know where to watch it yet , here's [post] ( That is all Thank you for your attention.
$ 0.000
2
denis-skripnik
hive
5y
Geve me pleas api nodes list
Hellow. I can public api nodes list from Hive. I want to integrate my developments on dpos.space with Hive. Thank you.
$ 0.000
2
denis-skripnik
hive
5y
Привет, Hive! Сообщение от русского слепого программиста (russian version)
Привет. Версия на Английском тут. Я рад видеть свободный форк стима под названием Hive. Я также рад, что сообщество оказалось таким активным. Что буду делать Я буду адаптировать Hive к сервисам на Добавление
$ 0.000
1
denis-skripnik
hive
5y
Hi, HIVE! Post from a Russian blind programmer
Hello. Please correct my English immediately. I am glad to see a free fork of STEEM called HIVE. I am also glad that the community has been so active. # Wha t will I d o I will adapt hive services to Adding
$ 0.104
2
denis-skripnik
Project HOPE
5y
about Steem communities
Hello. I read the post about beta.steemit.com and decided to go. Quite an interesting solution. But I, as a developer, am interested in whether they are centralized or the functionality is implemented
$ 0.055
9
3
denis-skripnik
ru
5y
SMT - это хорошо
Здравствуйте. Напишу кратко. Люди все разные: кому-то нравится 1 контент, кому-то другой; Иногда это приводило к флагам, которые снижали выплаты в принципе хорошим постам, но которые считаются некоторыми
$ 0.000
8
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.