52

dekki

DEK KI
LIFE-PHOTOGRAPHY-WRITING
Available
Used
Resource Credits
29 Followers
198 Following
INDONESIA
April 19, 2020
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 Hello everyone. Today I want to share a story about my journey playing the Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 game on my favorite laptop. Two months ago I downloaded Pes 2013 for me to
$ 0.027
4
2
Sunset Photography
Sunset Photography Hello everyone. Today I would like to share some sunset photos with you all. The sunset photo I took on the beach. Many people take pictures of the sunset and they even take it with
$ 0.000
4
4
dekki
GEMS
4y
togetherness is fun
togetherness is fun Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I re-join together with friends to break the fast together. We haven't been together for a long time because
$ 0.000
3
2
Früchte - Frische Früchte
Hallo an alle. Wie geht es dir heute Mögest du immer bei guter Gesundheit sein. Heute habe ich auf dem Obstmarkt frisches Obst gekauft. Während meiner Co-19-Zeit war ich oft zu Hause und musste von zu
$ 0.830
17
2
sharp river wind guns
Hello everyone. Today I will tell you everything about my trip to buying a sharp river air rifle. When I was with the teacher, I went to buy an air rifle. We departed by a car when buying it. We bought
$ 0.065
9
3
dekki
Sunset
4y
Photo of Sunset at Ulee Lheue Harbor, Banda Aceh
Hello everyone. Today I would like to share a sunset photo that I took at Ulee Lheue Harbor in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I took this photo about 1 month ago. This is my first post on the Sunset community,
$ 0.211
5
2
dekki
OCD
4y
Break the fast together at Warung Bambu
Hello, semuanya. Bagaimana dengan kabar Anda hari ini. Semoga Anda selalu dalam keadaan sehat. Hari ini saya ingin membagikan cerita saya berbuka puasa bersama dengan teman di warung bambu, Aceh Utara,
$ 0.000
4
1
Photo Models at the Honda Vespa
Morning all. This morning I want me to tell you about a model photo with a Honda Vespa style. Honda Vespa is a famous honda in ancient times. Honda is rarely found in my place even throughout the country
$ 0.072
4
1
Photo Model photographs in a place not far from where we live
Good night all. How are you? Tonight I want to tell you about my trip this afternoon with friends' photographer. This afternoon we took a model in one of the aisles closest to where we live. We invited
$ 0.000
4
2
Enchantment of the Beauty of Pulau Singkil Lots of Aceh
Pulau Banyak, Aceh Singkil, Indonesia besides being famous for its beautiful islands and consisting of 60 groups of large and small islands, Pulau Banyak also has one of the best surfing spots in the world
$ 0.285
4
1
Freddies Relaxing Sumurtiga
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I want to share with you all about the city of Sabang, Aceh, Indonesia. Sabang is a city that is a tourist spot for people in
$ 0.000
8
3
Cute and funny baby photos
Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope you are fine. Today I will share photos of cute and cute baby models. Cute and cute babies certainly make a lot of people happy when they see them. Especially
$ 0.000
2
1
The Beauty of Sunrise on the Beach
Good night friend. Today I want to share photos of the rising sun with you all. I took the sunrise photo on the beach yesterday morning. Yesterday I went to the beach with my friends, we went on a motorcycle.
$ 0.000
2
Ujung Paking Tourism, Takengon City, Central Aceh
Hello everyone. How are you doing today? I hope you are fine. On the day of Eid al-Adha 1440 H ago, I along with a friend went to one of the tourist attractions in the city of Takengon, Central Aceh,
$ 0.763
5
dekki
OCD
4y
Photo Model Mother with her Beloved Child
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I would like to share a photo of a model mother and her beloved child who are still small, they took moments on the beach. In
$ 0.000
4
2
The romance of the Two Girls while hugging
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Currently, there are many teenagers who rent out photographers to take pictures with a nice and beautiful atmosphere. Even though he
$ 0.000
2
9
Photo Model on the edge of the White Sand Beach
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I would like to share a photo of a model in the white-sand resort of Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Banda Aceh is one of the cities in
$ 7.447
44
1
dekki
OCD
4y
Photo Model Couple decorated with Sunset
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I took a few weeks ago using a Nikon D780 Sigma 24mm Lens camera. I found a photo of the model on my computer this morning and
$ 0.291
4
1
dekki
OCD
4y
Bur Lancuk Leweng Tourism, Central Aceh, Indonesia
Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. A few days ago I along with my friend went to Bur Lancuk Leweng Tourism in Central Aceh, Indonesia. In the city of Takengon, Central
$ 0.035
2
3
dekki
OCD
4y
Ulee Lheue Banda Aceh Tourism Area.
English Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Banda Aceh is one of the cities in the Province of Aceh, Indonesia. There are many migrant communities who come from various
$ 1.348
12
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.