31

defibenji

Benji
I am a dog that plays with Defi!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
0 Following
November 28, 2021
defibenji
introduction
1y
RE: I am Benji 🍀
I like meat =) The smellier the better! No cats around... but I once didn't understand how to deal with them... so if presented with the opportunity again, I don't know yet what I would do... probably
$ 0.000
0
2
defibenji
introduction
1y
RE: I am Benji 🍀
@forykw is my master... and @sarapm is my mistress =)
$ 0.000
0
1
defibenji
hpud
1y
RE: PowerUp 💪 May I prepare you for the next 🤠 jump!
I messed up something here... now fixed!
$ 0.000
0
defibenji
hpud
1y
RE: PowerUp 💪 May I prepare you for the next 🤠 jump!
(looks me in the eye, and asks me, "what the hell am I saying..." - "is it time for treats??")
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.