VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 22 SONG COVER" YOU'RE MY HIDING PLACE" BY MICHAEL LEDNER

Hey beautiful people of #vibes, trust we are doing great. I want to say a big congratulation to last week winners, your entries were superb, and to my gee @cenakeys you're a strong guy, keep being comforted and strong. lastly thank you so much my wonderful judges @silentscreamer and @verbal-d, Also the boss of all @lordbutterfly you're doing the most, Countless times has @verbal-d called out my name and whenever I see that I kept on smiling lol its well. God bless you all.

Alright, my entry was just in a hurry cause I barely have ideas of songs in the 70s, I'm a Gen-zee🤣🤣🤣🤣, so I had to pick-up a song and learn, song is titled "YOU ARE MY HIDING PLACE" BY BY MICHAEL LEDNER, the song was actually done in the 80s so I just hope this goes nice. well my journey through this recording was funny though, just to say but a few words enjoy my entry. God bless you all.

()

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMhmCa5wT/![]

lyrics

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord
I will trust in You

(Vocalizations)

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord
I will trust in you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center