37

ddoxyz

DDO__xyz
Not really a photographer. So long and too much exposures.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
3 Following
Italy
February 2, 2023
RE: Traer el cielo a la tierra
Barbara! Your sensitivity is amazing 🖤
$ 0.000
0
RE: Faith
thank you, you are very kind! I edited the post and added another photo in the meantime. i will keep learning :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Faith
Hello! Sorry! I'll delete the post now and redo it asap, I still don't really know my way around Hive, sorry for my carelessness
$ 0.044
1
2
ddoxyz
OnChainArt
2y
RE: The last of the Thoughts
thanks! I love experimenting with colored light and natural light
$ 0.000
0
RE: Mina Art Magazine #9 | Intimacy Issue
Love Mina mag! Thanks for your work!
$ 0.000
1
ddoxyz
photography
2y
RE: Minfulness
ahah yes! So "Vertigo" vibes
$ 0.000
0
1
ddoxyz
photography
2y
RE: Minfulness
thanks Barbara! ♥
$ 0.000
0
ddoxyz
photography
2y
RE: Minfulness
thanks so much, Silvia!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.