41

dbfbfutures

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
2 Following
November 18, 2023
dbfbfutures
LeoFinance
10M
We Are Losing Confidence in Fantom
When we first invested in a blockchain, we were introduced to Fantom. At the time, everything was great. Price was soaring, and lookng at DeFi Space we were excited that this could finally be a longer
$ 0.710
23
6
1
shawnnft
LeoFinance
4M
dbfbfutures reblogged
How To Track Crypto Portfolio On Google Sheets Using Coingecko API
Now, this is something I learned recently so I thought of making it into a post for those that don't know how to do it and interested in making an excel for their crypto portfolio. I've been wanting to
$ 16.664
184
14
8
dbfbfutures
LeoFinance
9M
The Dangers of Unregulated Investment Projects: A Cautionary Tale from DMT
Thank you @craftsofluv for helping generating this image using seaart.ai and photopea In the fast-paced world of investment, the promise of high returns often lures individuals into unregulated investment
$ 0.616
14
4
2
littlenewthings
LeoFinance
10M
dbfbfutures reblogged
Time to tell how I lost (stuck) more than $3000 USD in futures fund
Thank you @livinguktaiwan for upvoting my post previously despite my distressed vague explanation, and also @demotruk for not condemning me straight up, yet with comforting words. Also thank you @fusion.lover
$ 3.266
75
28
4
littlenewthings
LeoFinance
10M
dbfbfutures reblogged
I lost $3000 USD in one future's
My friend asked me to cut losses But i have lost everything. My savings is just $100 left. I cannot even service my mortgage. I know this is stupid, but if one HIVEian can donate me 1 HBD it will be a
$ 5.932
517
16
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.