33

davidokhn7

The Picture Artist
Smartphone photographer, visual artist & experimental creative
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
3 Following
steemychicken1
LeoFinance
5M
davidokhn7 reblogged
Orderly Netword
Lately I am searching for good decentralized platforms to trade with leverage and Orderly peaked my interest so I made some research. What is Orderly Network? Orderly Network is a decentralized finance
$ 34.969
328
3
3
rezarafiee.photo
Black And White
5M
davidokhn7 reblogged
real moments-Monomad challenge
Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today? Today I want to share with you an album full of good feelings and convey this beautiful feeling, the photos are of beautiful
$ 12.491
483
4
3
davidokhn7 reblogged
HOW TO MAKE 20LITERS OF MULTIPURPOSE SOAP
Hello hive family, today I'm going to share one of my acquired skills here on hive, READY..... SET............ LEARN!!! Step one Get your safety materials first safety first please stay alive for us all
$ 0.000
2
3
2
davidokhn7
Photography Lovers
5M
Flying or Falling
Flying of failing the words opposite in meaning yes almost alike in first letters. When the force of gravity an object is considered to go from up to down but people who have visited outer space could
$ 0.000
2
1
davidokhn7
Photography Lovers
5M
Havilah's Fate
Havilah princess of Gold , wealth and Abundance , shine bright like a diamond or shine bright like Havilah. She gives to all and takes nothing in return, she makes great men and changes there status of
$ 0.155
7
1
1
davidokhn7 reblogged
BuzzParty Hamburg - Speaker Pictures of @tibfox
Here are some photos of @tibfox opening the keynotes at the venue Dreiundsiebzig last Saturday. I must say, he did a fantastic job, and the entire event was a lot of fun. It was wonderful to see so many
$ 39.006
328
6
6
davidokhn7
Black And White
5M
The Game of Solitary and Solace
Solace and comfort is something that you need from time to time to break away from the stress of life. As humans we seek comfort in a lot of things, but in this frame I decided to capture Solace in the
$ 0.000
1
1
davidokhn7
Photography Lovers
5M
Violet Vogue
Hello Hive people , Sorry for been away for too long . Okay so here's one of my amazing piece. I shot this using my iPhone, like I said before phoenography is something that is not usually seen around
$ 0.000
4
1
1
hopestylist
Daily Blog
6M
davidokhn7 reblogged
WHAT A MORNING!
It happened just like a joke at first but somehow I found myself with a mopping stick, a packer and a bucket bailing water from my room. You know, I was so devastated to the point that I couldn't even
$ 6.002
200
18
3
nainaztengra
Indiaunited
7M
davidokhn7 reblogged
Things we must learn from the mistakes of our elders
When I say things we learn from our elders, what I exactly mean is things we learn from the mistakes of the old people in our home. One of my old aunt was unwell last week and she had some serious health
$ 17.380
283
25
4
collinz
HiveGhana
7M
davidokhn7 reblogged
Beyond Business: Why an Entrepreneurial Mindset Matters Today
Unemployment is a big issue globally now, with most parts of the world experiencing its adverse effects. When it comes to the issue of unemployment in Africa, governments often receive the most criticism
$ 40.809
281
27
6
trumpman
LeoFinance
7M
davidokhn7 reblogged
🤑 🤑 🤑 Jerk me on Grass - Airdrop Soon ?! (Ref Spam Post) 🤑🤑🤑
Aahhh, it's been a while since I made a ref spam post 😂 So, this is a new project I discovered from @empoderat. Unlike me, he is quite legit so blame him if the project turns out to be poop 💩 So grass
$ 46.529
495
19
3
davidokhn7
Photography Lovers
7M
Grassland Muse
This piece as simple as it is has so much of my creative mindset in it. Well i decided to make something creative using the Xiaomi Android device. the fact that i don't need to spend millions to get a
$ 0.000
1
1
davidokhn7
ecency
1y
Venus' court
My aim for these set of photographs was to attempt a cross between urban and art photography. The title "Venus' court" is meant to serve as an analogy, 'Venus', being she is as a goddess, 'Court'
$ 0.000
0
1
davidokhn7
OCD
1y
My Hive Introduction: Unveiling the Creative Odyssey of David Okon, also known as The Picture Artist: Pioneering Smartphone Photography and Artistry
IN the heart of the vibrant Akwa Ibom region in Nigeria, a prodigious 21 year old visionary by the name of David Okon is meticulously crafting the narrative of self expression through the revolutionary
$ 0.018
5
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.