50

daviddawei

David Dawei
http://daviddawei.com/about/
Available
Used
Resource Credits
225 Followers
0 Following
daviddawei
daviddawei
6y
RE: Cute & Feisty Chinese Puppy - Chengdu, China
Excellent - Thanks
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
language
7y
RE: The Best Way to Learn a New Language
Yes, Exactly, That is in part of what I recommend with immersion
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Valentine’s Day in China
Ok - Thanks
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Rural China at Night
The first two scenes are in a pedestrian street and along a river - not so late; maybe 19:00-20:00? The last scene, when I walked to the store, is in a small village; not many cars there, but it was later;
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Flu Season in Beijing
I don't know anyone in China who is vaccinated in advance. They tend to "grin and bear it" or treat it if it becomes serious
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
mexico
7y
RE: Merry Christmas from Puerto Escondido (Mexico)
Happy New Year from New Hampshire!
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
puebla
7y
RE: Navidad en Puebla (Mexico)
Gracias Amigo! Happy Holidays
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: China’s First MMA World Champion
Thanks, I'm sure she would be fun to wrestle with
$ 0.000
0
1
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: China’s Saxophone Village Looks to the Future
Absolutely! Anything you want, you probably can find it. I remember m first time in China coming into a "French" village created for the local Renault plant
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Chinese Bike Sharing Company Youon Profit Surge
It sure seems that way...they are everywhere now
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Beijing’s First Bicycle Expressway
Agreed...but I would not be surprised to see cars on it
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
yulelog
7y
RE: Yule Log - Happy Holidays!
Happy Holidays Soraya
$ 0.000
1
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Hiking Original Sections of The Great Wall of China - Jiankou to Mutianyu
Thanks Jan My favorite part was sleeping in one of the guard towers. I still have some footage yet to post on this adventure. I had hoped to wake to a majestic sun rising above the hills, but it was overcast
$ 0.070
1
1
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Hiking Original Sections of The Great Wall of China - Jiankou to Mutianyu
Thanks for the note. I thought I had already included the link. I'll make the update now
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Property Purchase Restrictions Making Impact
Thanks Avin
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Less than $10/Day in China?
Hello jostro, Great - It is a very large country and worth a look - Thanks
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
hong
7y
RE: Live Streaming from Hong Kong with The Maestro
More to come, but this is what is posted so far
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Subway for Speed - Star Ferry for Views (Hong Kong)
I This playlist will have the videos posted so far on the beaches I visited in "Hong Kong" vicinity
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
china
7y
RE: Subway for Speed - Star Ferry for Views (Hong Kong)
Oh Ok, I understand now. I was just in Shenzhen (and Hong Kong) last month and took the metro from Shenzhen Airport to Kowloon in almost 2 hours. You can get to some of the hikes in 3 hours (+/- 1 hour)
$ 0.000
0
daviddawei
hong
7y
RE: Live Streaming from Hong Kong with The Maestro
Hi Jo, I hope that you will get there and do just that! I have posted a couple videos from my hike along the original sections of the Great Wall
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.