60

david16

Ari
Writer, Lover of crafts & Agriculture
Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
134 Following
Nigeria
March 20, 2024
david16
Hive Naija
6M
Beginning of a new journey on hive
Hello Hivers, i'm so happy to begin my journey in this great family, Hive. First I will like to say a big thank you to my mentors and fellow hivers who recommended me to this great platform. I'm full of
$ 3.928
51
31
5
david16
Homesteading
2d
RE: Weeds Removal Manually and Constant Rain Fall Lately Has Help in Boosting My Rice Farm.
Yeah you are right... Thanks for stopping by
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
3d
RE: Harvesting cocoa fruit and harvest from the garden next to the house // Morning to evening activities depicting life in the countryside
Nice to seed cocoa for the first time... I also don't know the name of the plant that stick to your trousers. I would like to know the name because it also happens to me each time I visit the farm... I
$ 0.000
0
1
david16
LeoFinance
3d
RE: LeoThread 2024-09-16 21:53
I just woke up, been optimistic that it's going to be a good day๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ˜Š
$ 0.019
3
david16
Jewelry
3d
RE: Wine And Pink Bacon Bead Earring
What a beautiful necklace you created... Your efforts is worth the time... Kudos Mrs๐Ÿ‘Š
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
3d
RE: Rice cultivation: post-emergence weed control strategies
Manual labor for rice Farming seems to be the best for me... Well done ma
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
3d
RE: How our Okro withered away and we recorded no yield for the year
Farming some crops can go bad sometimes...in respective of whether you have knowledge about it or not... So sorry either you or your farmer friend couldn't harvest from your okro farm. Mine was really
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
3d
RE: Groundnut weeding completed, Flowering Stage and Seed production Next
All I see in your farm is progress... Kudos Ene! for your commitment ๐Ÿ‘Š
$ 0.000
0
david16
Jewelry
5d
RE: Mrs Sandra Ordered a Ghanian Star Bracelet โญ
It's my pleasure...๐Ÿ™
$ 0.000
0
david16
Jewelry
5d
RE: Mrs Sandra Ordered a Ghanian Star Bracelet โญ
Thank you so much...I'm grateful ๐Ÿ™
$ 0.000
0
david16
Discovery-it
9d
RE: The Best of Discovery-it #1562
I'm so glad to be part of the winners selected...this is a motivation to do more...thanks for counting my post worthy
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
9d
RE: Peanut Ways of Surviving, Best Way To Eat
As someone who reside in the north, since last month, I see people hawking peanut everywhere... Because it's inexpensive. I always can't help but to patronize them. Peanut is one of my favorite nuts especially
$ 0.000
0
1
david16
Homesteading
9d
RE: How it is getting Almost impossible to grow Rice grains this year, Our withered rice seedlings
With the consistent rainfall this month, I believe your rice plant will do well eventually
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
9d
RE: This Year: Grandpa's Beans plant experience Irrigation and Rainfall
Seriously... The rain wasn't staple before august... irrigation system actually helped... Thanks for stopping by dear
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
9d
RE: Planting Corn , Transplanting Guinea corn and how these staples are surviving a scanty rainfall
I wish you quick recovery dear... I saw my grandma transplanting some crops last week... I could relate with your post. I wish you success ahead in your endeavors in your rice and other plants
$ 0.000
0
david16
DIYHub
10d
RE: Bracelet I Made For Zara To Appreciate Our Friendship๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰
Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™
$ 0.000
0
david16
DIYHub
10d
RE: Bracelet I Made For Zara To Appreciate Our Friendship๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰
Wow! Thanks a bunch ๐Ÿ™
$ 0.000
0
david16
DIYHub
10d
RE: Bracelet I Made For Zara To Appreciate Our Friendship๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰
Thanks dear... The pleasure is mine๐Ÿ˜Š
$ 0.000
0
david16
DIYHub
10d
RE: Bracelet I Made For Zara To Appreciate Our Friendship๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰
You welcome...thanks for Stopping by
$ 0.000
0
david16
Homesteading
10d
RE: Manual weeding of Our Groundnut farm , Why we decided a manual weeding and not herbicides
You and you family did a good job... your input for manual weeding for the groundnut farm is worth it. Your groundnut crop looks more healthier on the last image... With rainfall, your harvest is
$ 0.000
0
david16
DIYHub
10d
RE: I made a multi-purpose ornagizer for keeping my things.
You must be creative to come up with such craft... So fabulous friend๐Ÿ‘
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.