62

daveespino

Dave Espino
Infopreneur
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,053 Followers
206 Following
Idaho
August 5, 2016
daveespino
entrepreneur
6y
RE: My story... How I stumbled on to a domain name for $9 & sold it for $900. Here's how you can do this DAILY.
Just bought 10 domains last night (using what I learned in the course) and will be able to sell them for between $1000 and $2500 each!
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
entrepreneur
6y
RE: My story... How I stumbled on to a domain name for $9 & sold it for $900. Here's how you can do this DAILY.
No, not a lot, but I do have a few. I'm taking the course right now to learn more about doing quick flips.
$ 0.000
0
1
daveespino
steemit
7y
RE: SteemFest² - Conference day 1 - Room 1
Awesome - thanks for the view!
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
blog
7y
RE: Use Higher Value Of SBDs To Your Advantage To Buy Steem!
Wow, great points - I've been considering buying Steem to give me a boost in my Steemit activities. I powered down awhile ago to invest in other Crypto, but now am going to put some of that back into Steem!
$ 0.774
3
daveespino
zoey
7y
RE: Zoey and her Great Great Grandfather
Awesome - there's nothing like being a grandfather!
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
ethereum
7y
RE: What Is The Future Of Ethereum In 2018?
The hybrid is supposed to happen in Q1 of this year so, soon. 😀
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
ethereum
7y
RE: What Is The Future Of Ethereum In 2018?
It could happen!
$ 0.000
1
daveespino
ethereum
7y
RE: What Is The Future Of Ethereum In 2018?
Thanks, daviddivergent - exciting times ahead!
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: A Quick Guide To Register On PALnet / MSP [Minnow Support Project]
Just registered. :) What does a bot do and do I need to do anything to make it work or is it automatic?
$ 0.036
1
1
daveespino
zozo
7y
RE: ZoZo - 1 week- Jan 16th 2018
Those are some cute kids! I have grandkids about the same age as your kids. It's really true what they say - they do grow up fast, so enjoy every moment. Ain't nothing like kids to brighten your days.
$ 4.131
2
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: How To Earn $3,200+ For Posting on Steemit! [Dtube]
Pretty amazing, Joe! Great to see a fellow Udemy instructor here on Steemit! Are you attending Udemy Live this year?
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dsound
7y
RE: Be Your Best Cheerleader - Daily Hustle Podcast For Online Business Owners
Thanks! :)
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: Tav - January 15th, 2018
Too cute - and he already owns a BMW, bought with Crypto! :)
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
steemit
7y
RE: STEEMIT ALTERNATIVE 😎😎 - My thoughts on DMANIA.LOL
Thanks for this article! I’m always looking for new ways to monetize content. 😀
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dsound
7y
RE: FUCK ALL YALL (TREVON JAMES PODCAST)
The more success you have, the more haters you're going to have. Just a sad fact of life. People's jealousy takes over their correct thinking. Don't let it get you down, man, it's just life. Just know
$ 4.862
3
1
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: I GUESS I'LL BUY A HOUSE
Love muscle cars! Which model muscle car are you wanting to buy? (I've owned several over the years)
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: I GUESS I'LL BUY A HOUSE
Congrats on your new, paid-off house, Trevon! That's a blessing. Wishing you and your family lots of fun, joy and good times.
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: SOLD ALL MY ALTCOINS FOR STEEM POWER
Thanks, Trevon, for your videos, they are always entertaining and enlightening! Steemit is a killer way to monetize content and earn crypto! In fact, Steemit was my beginning into the crypto world. Kinda
$ 0.000
0
daveespino
dtube
7y
RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN JUST FOR FUN AND S. KOREA. WHO CARES
Diggin' your videos, Trevon! Maybe you can do one on Steemit reputation score... I had a score of 64 and then all of a sudden, on yesterday, saw that it was at 25 and freaked out. Sounds like maybe someone
$ 0.879
2
daveespino
busy
7y
RE: Kodak is launching a cryptocurrency ICO - would you buy KodakCoin?
Great points! I agree.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.