31

davebolt

Dave Bolt
Writer, Illustrator, Advocate, Consultant
Available
Used
Resource Credits
191 Followers
13 Following
Western Australia
June 8, 2018
davebolt
work
6y
Airtasker Profile
$ 0.000
1
1
davebolt
parenting
6y
Grumpy Dad
It's amazing on my days off what flows out of my pen. #livelovecreate #loveyoursonsanddaughters Much Love! -Dave
$ 0.000
1
davebolt
livelovecreate
6y
Grumpy Dad
Had a day of recently and this is what came out. :) #livelovecreate -Dave 
$ 0.000
1
davebolt
cartoon
6y
Sluggard
#livelovecreate
$ 0.000
2
2
davebolt
newbie
6y
Don’t Worry!!
![D7D40CD5-A7F4-4861-BFB8-7F4EC46F1A02.jpeg] VILLAGE IDIOT DANCE - It’s time to travel & get tropical tribal. #needaholiday (
$ 0.033
1
dynamicgreentk
garden
6y
davebolt reblogged
Ulog # 10. Un-neglecting the garden
Back at it. Well, I admit I have been slacking back here. @dynamicrypto and I have been exhausting all of our money on Steemit with our group instead of the garden. We replaced our indoor garden with a
$ 1.371
43
1
1
photoquote
life
6y
davebolt reblogged
words of wisdom
learn when to be aggressive and when to be patient at some point
$ 0.058
11
5
1
davebolt
relax
6y
Decaffeinated and put the nunchucks down
Sometimes it’s time for coffee but it’s better be decaf. #relax #lovernotafighter #selfcare
$ 0.034
2
davebolt
jesus
6y
How Long Will You Run From Fear
#turnaround #courage #livelovecreate
$ 0.050
3
evlachsblog
ulog
6y
davebolt reblogged
Ulog No. 7: "(Not) Tending the Garden"
Parndarna Wildlife Park, Kangaroo Island, South Australia Have you ever thought that the Garden of Eden was a place of perfection, a sanctuary of balance and harmony and a utopian paradise? I thought
$ 0.572
108
9
2
davebolt
jesus
6y
Precious Gold?
Precious gold? Even now as I write. I am gripped by this plight. Searching through my soul for man’s precious gold. All for the glory that Christ’s alone to can hold. Smothering selfish ambition will snuff
$ 0.000
2
Hi I'm Dave... (reintro after some advice from @asapers)
My name is Dave, and I am a consultant, writer, illustrator and advocate. I am a West Aussie, Hubby and father of 7. Here is a bit about me, a tidbit of backstory and my mission in life. At the age of
$ 0.456
18
15
1
davebolt
doglovers
6y
Space Dog :)
#Space #moon #livelovecreate
$ 0.000
1
Hi Steemit, I am Dave
I’m an Aussie and I love to encourage people with cartoons. I’m looking forward to sharing with you all.
$ 0.210
91
14
1
davebolt
love
6y
Empathy & Journey
$ 0.054
5
photoquote
life
6y
davebolt reblogged
words of wisdom
if a person believe in you,supported you when the world againts you..you are blessed and make sure to treasure them Credit to my brother,my friend @christ2169 who been there for me,encouraging me, supported
$ 3.055
17
2
1
davebolt reblogged
Barbie’s house 😂
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.614
20
1
kmitina
architect
6y
davebolt reblogged
Architecture is a visual art, and the buildings speak for themselves.
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.767
28
1
1
davebolt
intro
6y
Hi Steemit :) I’m Dave
$ 0.000
0
davebolt
art
6y
View From Here :)
#livelovecreate
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.