45

darveybond

Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
7 Following
March 17, 2019
darveybond
creativity
5y
Creativity to add pleasure
You can turn to new areas that will trigger your creativity to add pleasure to your life, and spiritual issues and spiritual supports can become more effective in your life. Photo Going back in your home
$ 0.261
1669
4
darveybond
brain
5y
Regular Sleep The Best Friend of the Brain
Research by Barbara Bendlin, a neuroscientist from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, shows us that we need to take sleep more seriously. Photo Researching Alzheimer's disease, Bendlin works with 1500
$ 0.365
1729
1
darveybond
type
5y
A type of molecule that produces
When we make such a definition, society can be defined as a living species that changes its form and relations by changing the productive forces, just as living things emerge as a kind of molecule that
$ 0.308
1241
1
darveybond
smiling
5y
Smiling Man Statue
A crew member reaching out to me while he was working was calling out to municipal employees. Photo I found a statue here! Okay, let's put her aside, we'il take care of it. Then they took care of me and
$ 2.462
1642
1
darveybond
fact
5y
To see our facts
All of our lives go through very different influences. Every day different events, different institutions and organizations, different people affect us. Photo The days under different effects and in great
$ 0.339
1496
1
darveybond
misfortunes
5y
Misfortunes
So I jumped on a bad country road and bumped into the car. I slipped down an iced hill, hit the tree. I don't remember my family being worried; they seemed to understand that these mishaps were part of
$ 0.000
6
1
darveybond
life
5y
Internal strife
If you're reading this, and you're a parent who's sacrificing self-sacrifice, don't! You have to care for yourself, you have an identity you have and you only have one life to live, remember this and don't
$ 0.207
1019
1
darveybond
smile
5y
He'd forget with a smile
He's been starting to talk for months. The day she lost her age, her family, her brother, all alone in a month. He told me as if nobody had a word and started to talk a sentence. Photo The white corridor,
$ 0.229
1206
1
darveybond
fear
5y
Fear of Space
Let's start with our first stop. With its location and building, it is reinforcing its title as one of the most beautiful neighbors of the sea with its cult works. Photo I can say that this biennial does
$ 0.211
888
1
darveybond
sea
5y
Sea of ​​Compassion
In fact, how fun it was to swim in the sea of ​​foolishness. Today I swim back. I'm waiting for a request to work from nothing and I'm waiting to pass! Photo Wonderful, no need to make the occasional,
$ 0.331
1374
1
darveybond
believe
5y
And you believe it?
I believe because I want to read. I can't stay here. I prefer the hazelnut to the torching heat of ours. But if I stay, I'il be gone. We've done the engagement, sister, tell me what luck would be. Photo
$ 0.250
953
1
darveybond
central
5y
Central Cryptocurrency Wallets
Centralized wallets are easy to use and accessible from anywhere, while the operation can be done easily. However, there is a security risk because it is a third piece based wallet and you do not keep
$ 0.385
745
2
darveybond
terminology
5y
HODL Terminology
In December 2013, the term Hodl took place in the Bitcoin Forum board, which was incorrectly typed by a user. Like many things on the Internet, people also liked the error and started using the correct
$ 0.175
687
1
darveybond
write
6y
Why is he writing these?
Sometimes it's hard to gather in life, it's as hard as going. This is human; his head, his things, his heart and the words. That is why people cannot go, so they always stay in the middle, their words,
$ 0.250
845
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.