42

dararn

Available
Used
Resource Credits
37 Followers
0 Following
January 4, 2018
RE: My introduction
Thank you, i will enjoy it ☺️
$ 0.000
1
RE: My introduction
Thank you, oke thanks for vidio 💪
$ 0.000
1
RE: Steem education friday blue - food
Saya setuju, terkadang ketika makan bersama itu menciptakan sesuatu yang berbeda, mempererat keakraban antar sesama, dan menjalin keharmonisan yang kuat. Selamat makan🤗
$ 0.000
1
RE: My introduction
Thank you @jeremyc thanks for support, i will post the best thing, wait it !
$ 0.000
1
RE: My introduction
Thank you @maarsia
$ 0.000
1
dararn
chemtrails
7y
RE: Stop Chemtrails Digest #12
This topic very interesting. We should love and keep our planet. Thank for share us this topic.
$ 0.000
1
1
dararn
blog
7y
RE: Look at my eyes
I will show you in my other post ☺️. So, dont forget follow me and wait for my eyes 🤗
$ 0.000
1
1
dararn
blog
7y
RE: Look at my eyes
Okey, i will visit yours. Wait for my comment 😉
$ 0.000
1
dararn
blog
7y
RE: Look at my eyes
Thank you @speckofdust
$ 0.054
2
2
RE: Steem education friday blue - my room
Yes i think so, room is best place for we invite because how far you go how long you walk, you know the place will your rest, your room is best place for taking rest
$ 0.000
1
dararn
indonesia
7y
RE: Bahaya Diapers Balita Saat Dikolam Renang
Iya bu, benar itu. Skrg untuk kesadaran dari diri sendiri emg udh kurang kali buk. Saya setuju denga saran ibu. Maunya ada peraturan yang melarang untuk masuk kolam dengan pempers.
$ 0.000
1
1
dararn
blog
7y
RE: Steem education friday blue : guitar
You are right, guitar one of music instrumen that may make who listen when some one play it. Really make us feel comfortable, guitar one of instrumen music its really romantic. I am agree with your thinking
$ 0.000
1
dararn
travel
7y
RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!
Your give me the best information that i never heared before, and when the monkey was small and its face colour is blue its look so cute for me. I love this information. Thanks
$ 0.000
1
dararn
wednesday
7y
RE: Color challenge wednesday yellow: When yellow be my inspiration
You are right, yellow always give best impression for us, yellow like the sun, the shine from sun always giving us benefits. Also yellow. Yellow giving us the spesific shine from the sun. Thank for inspiring
$ 0.145
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.