35

daniellevieira

Danielle
Just someone trying to live a worthwhile life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
49 Followers
29 Following
Brazil
May 3, 2019
daniellevieira
appics
5y
RE: Vlog 1 - Lil run - 📍 Fort Lauderdale Beach. I’ve been procrastinating to do this ...
Great!! Go on!
$ 0.000
1
1
daniellevieira
health
5y
RE: Gingival retraction
It is a little bit common.. be careful with brushing, make it gently
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Obrigada!!
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you so much for the reception! Hope to enjoy steemit very much
$ 0.000
0
1
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you, deltoro! :)
$ 0.000
1
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Obrigada! Vamos fortalecer essa comunidade ;)
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thanks for that, patrizius! I wish all the best for and your family too! Thanks for the recption!
$ 0.000
1
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Obrigada! Espero poder fazer parte dessa revolução!
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Great! don't be afraid haha dentists are nice! Thanks
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you so much for this, anroja!
$ 0.000
0
1
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you, Lana! Let's do this
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Uhhhuuul obrigada, Bosquilhas! Vamos nessa :)
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you so much for your kindness, Douglas!
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemians! My introduction
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
daniellevieira
pt
5y
RE: Eu sou Nazaré Tedesco!!!
Kkkkkkkkk quem Ă© vivo sempre aparece.. Antes tarde que nunca
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.