[Esp/Eng] Concurso PhotoFeed - Fotografía de retratos, ronda 87. Años dorados de Elsa. / PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography, round 87. Elsa's golden years.

1000206004.png

¡Hola cazadores de imágenes! Que placer me da saludarlos nuevamente y aprovechar para participar en Concurso PhotoFeed - Fotografía de retratos, ronda 87. En esta oportunidad les traigo un imagen de mi preciosa amiga Elsa, una mujer inteligente y cariñosa, es una belleza, espero les guste mi participación.

Hello image hunters! What a pleasure it gives me to greet you again and take the opportunity to participate in PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography, round 87. In this opportunity I bring you an image of my beautiful friend Elsa, an intelligent and loving woman, she is a beauty, I hope you like my participation.

1000621630.jpg

Esta es mi entrada al Concurso PhotoFeed - Fotografía de retratos, ronda 87. Años dorados de Elsa. / This is my entry to the PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography, round 87. Elsa's golden years.


1000621629.jpg

Muchas gracias por visitarme y es muy emocionante recibir sus comentarios, los sabré apreciar. ¡Muchos cariños!

Thank you very much for visiting me and it is very exciting to receive your comments, I will appreciate them. Much love!

1000206018.png

📸 fotografía tomada por/ photograph taken by @damelysh, Samsung A13
📓 traducción por/ translation by Traductor de DeepL
🌄 banderas editadas en/ banners edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center