31

daihatsu7

Available
Used
Resource Credits
18 Followers
12 Following
February 20, 2019
daihatsu7
partiko
6y
What does 30min of running do?
How much weight you can lose with 30 minutes of daily running depends on your speed and your starting size. A 30-minute run at 5 mph burns about 298 calories for a 155-pound person and 355 calories for
$ 0.031
7
6
2
daihatsu7
partiko
6y
The "Baby face assasin" Ole Gunnar Solskjær
Before he arrived in England, Solskjær played for Norwegian clubs Clausenengen and Molde. He joined Manchester United in 1996 for a transfer fee of £1.5 million. Nicknamed "The Baby-faced Assassin",
$ 0.000
5
15
daihatsu7
partiko
6y
Mount Kinabalu
Mount Kinabalu’s specialty lies in its location at a renowned World Heritage Site—Kinabalu Park. Nature lovers will be delighted to be able to witness the many variations of flora and fauna that are to
$ 0.000
6
5
daihatsu7
mufc
6y
Man Utd and me [Zlatan]
I wasn't always sure that I would play in England, but when I took the decision that I would, I was very clear in my mind that there was only one team I would play for. United. That is the team I want
$ 0.096
6
5
daihatsu7
success
6y
Quotes
"Develop success from failures. Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success." -Dale Carnegie
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.