54

cynthiamckinney

Cynthia McKinney
Available
Used
Resource Credits
450 Followers
34 Following
cynthiamckinney
coronavirus
5y
RE: Chinese Government Foreknowledge? Drill for Coronavirus 30 Days Before Wuhan Military Games
Makia, I'm trying to reach you; how can I communicate with you in ways other than right here like this?
$ 0.000
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Very Important Development: Turkey Allows Russia to Test S-400 against F-35!
And since the US education system is a profit center (under neoliberalism) rather than a knowledge center, US brains will not be competitive in the world market. Add to that the discrimination in the US
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
nepal
6y
RE: Open Cremation at Pashupatinath Temple- Nepal
I've been there!
$ 0.000
1
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Pull out your map and identify Kerch on it; could be the Ground Zero for WWIII.
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Pull out your map and identify Kerch on it; could be the Ground Zero for WWIII.
$ 0.000
0
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Hey, US taxpayers: get it in your head that it is the US that is the terrorist state! END ALL WARS BRING THEM ALL HOME
With a "justice" system that's a joke:
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Hey, US taxpayers: get it in your head that it is the US that is the terrorist state! END ALL WARS BRING THEM ALL HOME
$ 0.000
0
1
cynthiamckinney
cleanplanet
6y
RE: #BadPublicityVsGoodPublicity 😈vs😇 (319)17/11/2018
You have inspired me to start my own personal challenge of 100 days. I will begin when I return home.
$ 0.000
1
1
cynthiamckinney
cleanplanet
6y
RE: #BadPublicityVsGoodPublicity 😈vs😇 (310)8/11/2018
So what did you decide to do?
$ 0.000
1
1
cynthiamckinney
crypto
6y
RE: Anybody Know Anything About the Reliability of This Company? MCO @Crypto.com
OK, I will pay closer attention to that but the ability to easily use crypto in the real world would be wonderful!!!
$ 0.000
1
2
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: People are contacting me through my website asking why I'm no longer posting on FaceBook; please post on my site that I've been locked out and that I have not abandoned them and that in the meantime, they should check me here on Steemit @cynthiamckinney
Yes, and we very definitely ARE in an information war!!!
$ 0.026
1
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Available NOW at Barnes and Noble!!!! "How the U.S. Creates 'Sh*thole' Countries" Think about this next time you wonder why people would leave their loved ones and their communities to venture to unknown territory in the US or Europe
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: HELP! It's about time I got rough with these people: How do I correct the record at Wikipedia? I don't "claim"; Republicans BRAGGED at the effectiveness of their ABC Campaign
AND don't let me get started on the Ariel Sharon visit to Georgia, hosted at MY governor's mansion, to celebrate my "defeat." My father protested the visit outside the governor's mansion--along
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Youtube down worldwide??
i LOVE it!!! Now the game gets interesting . . .
$ 0.000
0
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Turkish police inside Saudi consul's house right now!
BREAKING NEWS: Turkish police find evidence of Khashogghi's murder right there at the consulate. SAD . . .
$ 0.000
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Turkish police inside Saudi consul's house right now!
OMGosh!! Seems that Turkey has ALL the goods on the Saudis!!
$ 0.000
0
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: I wonder what Israel would be today if it didn't have the U.S. as its whore
Watch Sean Hannity and others shill for Israel: James Traficant.
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Stealing Ideas?? A Hollywood Tradition: I know several persons who had their ideas stolen and upon which millions were made. Did they get justice? Never.
Yes, actually, I know her cousin who says it's true. And then there was that other one, by James Cameron, AVATAR, who fled the lawsuit by moving to New Zealand.
$ 0.019
1
1
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: Without relying on cooked government stats, the real UE rate, according to the way more reliable Shadowstats, is around 21%. Down, yes, but not the laughable 3% being touted by the USG!
$ 0.000
0
cynthiamckinney
politics
6y
RE: How'd I miss this: Grand Theft Dubai?? Where did all the money go??
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.