1

cutnadhifa

Gigantic
🆙Vote in 💲teemit We vote on the 🌍
Available
Used
Resource Credits
415 Followers
1,661 Following
Second world
July 6, 2018
socky
life
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Ask the Car Guy @socky Dec 29, 2019
What is your car trouble? I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them. Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into
$ 0.503
69
1
daveks
photography
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Saskatchewan Sunset Classics
Another Classic Saskatchewan Sunset, brought to you by the Land of Living Skies! ~ Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge ~ <>
$ 5.582
98
1
1
kgakakillerg
appics
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Hello everyone here's a picture I just took of my view
$ 0.155
38
5
1
dhifacute
partiko
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
BCH For Image, video,and Article.
Join
$ 0.000
33
1
3
cutnadhifa
neoxian
5y
You will get cryptocurrency scores for articles, images, videos
and If you are a writer or creator of any type writing articles about something interesting, adding pictures and videos of anyone who enhances your posts will send you Bitcoin Cash to your online wallet
$ 0.000
9
2
3
nainaztengra
steemit
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
My 2 Years Anniversary on Steemit 🎂🥂💃💖🌹
Wohoooo, It's my Steemit Birthday today. Oh my God it has been such an incredible journey for me. Two years ago a big shift happened in my life and that was Steemit. Yes it was a very big shift for me,
$ 23.158
355
48
6
manoldonchev
photocircle
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
manoldonchev's twitter Feed : 2019/07/23 07:11:16
Exloding in light on stage #photocircle photography #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #photofeed Earn assets by linking your social media accounts to Steem Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem Manol Donchev,
$ 0.165
39
1
kaelci
fiction
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Take a Chance, pt. 9 (a five-minute #freewrite)
It had all gone awry. I left the house this morning to go on my own personal adventure, to free myself from the clutches of an insane housemate, to live in the city where no-one would know my name or face.
$ 3.567
101
6
1
kaerpediem
appics
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
These things don’t happen to you until it does!! What started as a ecstatically ...
... annoying skintag, grew into an angry, uncomfortable, inflamed swell. The doctor explained on the why’s and what’s but I was stuck at how he was going to cut it out and the wound would need 2 to 3 stitches.
$ 0.382
136
9
2
andrianna
art
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Albinism, or how to convey white color in the work
Albinism, or how to convey white color in the work The fourth task of the marathon nestandart_art Each of you, probably, saw photos of people-albinos on the Internet, and some of you, probably, met these
$ 9.918
87
5
1
aishwarya
life
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Red Grains (Punica Granatum)
I am back with my second fruit painting with some process images and a small time lapse. From the moment I laid my eyes on the reference, I had a hunch that this was going to have a wide color palette
$ 34.557
84
3
1
rea
dtube
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
"Sky" Rolling in The Grass
I noticed that my Siberian Husky "Sky" is quite obsessed with rolling in the grass from time to time. Like this morning, she did it again when I took her out to the park. "Sky" rolled
$ 11.334
188
11
5
warpedpoetic
fiction
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
THE INTROSPECTION CHRONICLES 7| SEEDS OF DECEIT
I kissed her on her lips. It was two lips touching, no tongue, no spit. She smiled an unsure smile as I turned to the door. I guess she wondered what it meant. The door was open and Eugene was staring
$ 8.858
934
7
2
jeffreymartin
writing
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
On the Path to Story Analysis, Scene Analysis, and Sentence Analysis
Science is a test of facts. Art is an exploration of values. They are different realms of experience, knowledge, and insight. Writing fiction is an art. Creating stories is the most important art. It's
$ 9.686
1053
13
2
jnetsworld
sdcc
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
preview night SDCC 2019
I’m in line 2 hours before the doors to Exhibition Hall opens. Sitting on the floor, it’s the calm before the storm of happy pop culture fans descend. I’m wearing my Batman tee. A girl across me is wearing
$ 0.075
14
2
2
mariannewest
actifit
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2019
My truck started to make funny noises yesterday and sadly didn’t heal itself overnight. Cars seldom do. After dropping off my friend at his house, I took my truck in to be repaired. They were able to do
$ 1.054
267
7
2
qurator
qurator
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
The Daily Qurator #666 | Qurator's Treasure Hunt #3
Cover graphics by - @aaronleang Welcome to Qurator's Third Treasure Hunt! Source: Pixabay The game is simple. We will give you a list of stuff you have to find and take a pic of in order to win some Q
$ 10.218
1487
7
2
mattlovell
bonsai
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Satsuki Azalea Bonsai Update - year 2
This is an update on a nursery plant I acquired last year (2018). This tree still has a LONG way to go, but I'm using this format to document its progression. I hope you enjoy :) The image above is how
$ 0.406
15
3
3
steembasicincome
contests
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Thursday Night Contests
Steem Basic Income Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered
$ 14.908
1640
9
6
n4dh1f4
dlike
5y
cutnadhifa reblogged
Republic Protocol — An open-source protocol powering dark pool exchanges
Republic removes the need for a trusted intermediary to operate a dark pool and provides crypto-economic incentives through a protocol token for governance; enabling the development of a secure, decentralized,
$ 0.000
6
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.