35

cutindyra

Cut Indyra
This blog about the story my life journey And My Familly
Available
Used
Resource Credits
220 Followers
90 Following
Panton Labu & Lhokseumawe City
February 26, 2018
cutindyra
blockchain
6y
The opportunity to attend the conference “BlockJakarta: Indonesia's Blockchain Capability Conference”
Halo... It is time !To join in a " blockjakarta: indonesia' s blockchain" capability conference to be held on wednesday , 9 may 2018 in the ballroom of hotel ritz-carlton pacific place jakarta
$ 0.402
17
3
6
starprince
esteem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Want to sway news plan , but instead is shouted ~ To share with you all video in hypstar , come on look at it
Young brother Surya Want to sway news plan , but instead is shouted ~ That its funnys kids... hahaha... If you want to see vidio >> Want to sway news plan , but instead is shouted Share the video
$ 0.037
11
1
6
tejacode
promo-steem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
While sitting relaxed in a stall, I am dont forget to do promotion the #promo-steem in my village
how are you today steemian in the world At this beutyful night While sitting relaxed in a stall I am comeback again do promotion the promo-steem, At this time i did promo-steem to my friends in the Mns.Geudong
$ 0.108
19
5
6
cutindyra
life
6y
My journal when graduation scholar social politics
Hai steemit friend in the world how are you today from this day let me posting My journal when graduation scholar social politics Promo Steem for indonesia Steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz
$ 0.020
11
3
tejacode
promo-steem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Update Do The Promo Steem Indonesia In Mns.Geudong village Aceh Indonesia
Helllo... steemian in the wolrd how are you today??? At this beutyful night I am comeback again do promotion the promo-steem, At this time i did promo-steem to my friends in the Mns.Geudong village Aceh
$ 0.038
17
3
5
starprince
introduceyourself
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Let Me update Introduce Myself, My Name Is Suryadi Pratama
Haii... All Steemian in the world Let me introduce my little brother suryadi pratama, He is the four of four children, His born in Dusun T.Raja Gampong Meunasah Geudong subdistrict of Baktiya district
$ 0.079
20
7
1
tejacode
promo-steem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Do The Promo-steem Indonesia In Quality Cafe & Kitchen Panton Labu Aceh
At this beautiful night , i did a promotion to promo-steem indonesia for my friends in quality cafe & kitchen, I to tell them about how my experience in steemit And giving any education about promo-steem..
$ 3.384
72
4
7
starprince
introduceyourself
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Let Me Introduce Myself, My Name Is Suryadi Pratama
Haii... All Steemian in the world Let me introduce my little brother suryadi pratama, He is the four of four children, His born in Dusun T.Raja Gampong Meunasah Geudong subdistrict of Baktiya district
$ 0.246
36
15
6
tejacode
esteem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Mencoba Usaha Sampingan Menjadi Peternak Ayam Kampung Part I
Hai teman-teman stemian semua, apa kabarnya malam ini..? Pada malam yang indah ini saya akan mencoba berbagi cerita tentang kehidupan saya saat ini yang sedang mencoba usaha sampingan menjadi peternak
$ 0.741
29
3
2
tejacode
esteem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Introduce the genealogy of my family start in 1457 Part III
On a post i was before , i have told me about this is the genealogy of my family. In a post i am told also about Royal palace, but i not post a photo. On a post i will be post a photo the royal palace
$ 0.430
20
1
2
tejacode
esteem
6y
cutindyra reblogged
Update Mencoba Usaha Sampingan Menjadi Peternak Ayam Kampung Part II
Hai teman-teman stemian semua, apa kabarnya hari ini...? Pada hari yang indah ini saya akan mencoba update kembali berbagi cerita tentang kehidupan saya saat ini yang sedang mencoba usaha sampingan menjadi
$ 0.507
25
2
2
z8teyb289qav9z
contest
6y
cutindyra reblogged
No More Submissions! New Contest Coming Soon!
Rules: You must use the image above. One entry per account. You must follow @z8teyb289qav9z! You must re-steem this post!
$ 339.555
1041
515
398
Introducemyself New steemian in The World And I Hope Meet A New Friends Here..
Haloo... Steemian friends in the world... How do you do All of you On beautiful..? I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well,On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My
$ 0.610
24
9
1
tejacode
promo-steem
7y
cutindyra reblogged
The Collaboration Meet-Up Promo-Steem And D-Live In Aceh Utara Indonesia
Hai Steemian in The World.. How are You Today..?? On sunday march 11 2018 we, the steemian in north aceh hold the event the collaboration of promo-steem and D-Live meetup In the event of this meetup we
$ 1.434
22
3
1
tejacode
esteem
7y
cutindyra reblogged
Working on the average 3-5 hours a day, you can get paid from 50$ to 300$ or even more to your account
Halloo.. steemian friend is being earn money in the worldwide.. how you today..? Allow me to try a post is one flatform earning money on the internet.. On a post i have taken this time, I am tried writing
$ 0.064
10
1
1
cutindyra
esteem
7y
Meet-up D-live and promo-steem in indonesia
Happy steemian people in the wolrd.. Get a dream become true..
$ 0.000
2
cutindyra
nature
7y
Really amazing a panorama natural beauty Aceh
Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
5
cutindyra
photography
7y
Keindahan Alam Aceh
Lihat lah betapa indahnya panorama alam aceh Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
7
cutindyra
promo-steem
7y
Info penting bagi pengguna kartu khusus kuota internet
Ne bro/sista kalau mau dapat kuota internet 10 gb hanya 10k buruan daftarkan kartu prabayar kamu
$ 0.000
5
2
cutindyra
esteem
7y
My favorites lovebird
It is so beautiful right How you like that also friends..... ???
$ 0.000
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.