Words
37
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
7y
its because its sooooo damn glitchy. Most people do not understand the "upgrade" which wiped out a bunch of peoples account if you did the migrations incorrectly coupled with constant uploads failing. It wastes alot of time.
RE: Everyone who left DTube MADE THE WRONG DECISION!