45

cryptokosta

CryptoKosta
My name is Kosta. My goal is financial freedom. Cryptocurrency enthusiast.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
350 Followers
3,107 Following
Serbia
December 28, 2019
cryptokosta
stellar
5y
RE: BLOCKCHAIN AIRDROP 2020! - Earn free stellar! (Free money worldwide.)
You need to submit your id verification document
$ 0.000
1
cryptokosta
stellar
5y
RE: BLOCKCHAIN AIRDROP 2020! - Earn free stellar! (Free money worldwide.)
Go to their site and make account, then you can download app for easier use. If you have any other questions feel free to ask 😃
$ 0.000
1
2
cryptokosta
stellar
5y
RE: BLOCKCHAIN AIRDROP 2020! - Earn free stellar! (Free money worldwide.)
No problem, stay tuned for more info!
$ 0.000
1
cryptokosta
spanish
5y
RE: MY introduce @metaldevil661 in Steemit
Welcome to steemit! Nice to have you here. Take a look on my channel and you can follow me if you like it. Have a nice day!
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Introduction
Welcome to steemit! Nice to have you here. Take a look on my channel and you can follow me if you like it. Have a nice day!
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduction
5y
RE: About Me
Welcome to steemit! Nice to have you here. Take a look on my channel and you can follow me if you like it. Have a nice day!
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptokosta
esteem
5y
RE: eSteem App - App that will help every Steemit user on planet!
I hope you will like it.
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
esteem
5y
RE: eSteem App - App that will help every Steemit user on planet!
Yes, i tried to make this guide as simple as possible, and i think old screenshots are easier to understand.
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Hello, Steemit! An Introduction Through Self-Portraits
Welcome to steemit! I hope you will be satisfied with this platform. Insane results for first post! You can check my profile if you are interested. Have a nice day!
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptokosta
esteem
5y
RE: eSteem App - App that will help every Steemit user on planet!
I will check this. Thanks for replying, I reall appreciate this!
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: # My Introduction - CryptoKosta - Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Investitor!
Soon! Thank you for support!
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: # My Introduction - CryptoKosta - Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Investitor!
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: # My Introduction - CryptoKosta - Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Investitor!
I am happy to join. Thank you. 😃
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: # My Introduction - CryptoKosta - Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Investitor!
Thank you! @coffeebreak
$ 0.000
0
cryptokosta
introduceyourself
5y
RE: # My Introduction - CryptoKosta - Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Investitor!
Thank you! @a-0-0-0-real-dex
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.