38

cryptogodd

CryptoGodd
Making money and teaching others to do the same. Sharing awesome stuff.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
160 Followers
30 Following
Ohio
December 9, 2017
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
My 2018 predictions 2 weeks ago
So this was my list of coins to get before 2018 and 3 days in they are all looking good. I posted this originally 2 weeks ago. This is my list of coins that you should buy now and HODL through 2018. No
$ 1.214
8
2
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Best lesson I have learned when trading crypto
Don’t over trade. It is simple. Buy and hold or for you all that prefer the term HODL
$ 0.000
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Bitcoin price is now down 25% from its all-time high
Bitcoin's Price Is Now Down 25% from Its All-Time High Wolfie Zhao The price of bitcoin is down more than percent from the all-time high of nearly $20,000 reached this past weekend, market data shows.
$ 0.000
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Litecoin price analysis - Lee exits at interim top
Litecoin Price Analysis - Lee exits at interim top Josh Olszewicz , 22 Dec 2017 - Litecoin , Opinion , Price Analysis Litecoin (LTC) made a new all time high in mid-December, and has cooled off slightly
$ 0.038
3
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Crypto shakedown, buy the fear
There seams to be a lot of blood today in the crypto world. It is very important to remember that the coins you are holding where bought for a reason and things didn’t change overnight. Don’t be a sheep.
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Best crypto coins to buy for 2018
This is my list of coins that you should buy now and HODL through 2018. No particular order. LTC I think we see 500 early 2018 and 1000+ by EOY XRP top 5 for a reason. Look for $1 very soon MIOTA has moved
$ 0.760
18
3
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Huge emc2 news
30 mins to huge news from emc2
$ 0.000
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Be careful of fake bitcoin 😂
$ 0.000
5
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
New: Craigslist crypto currency option
Crypto is making its way into everything and I love it!
$ 0.027
3
1
purepinay
steemit
7y
cryptogodd reblogged
The power of reinvesting, (In yourself). SBD over $11!
A few months back I was talking to a lot of friends on Steemit and trying to explain the power of compound interest coupled with the upcoming growth of Steemit. I knew Steemit was undervalued at 0.85 cents,
$ 419.711
885
294
44
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Free bitcoin app
I found this app that earns you free bitcoin. It’s a tiny bit at a time but it’s free and adds up. Check it out
$ 0.024
7
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Free bitcoin app
I found this app that earns you free bitcoin. It’s a tiny bit but it’s free and adds up. Check it out
$ 0.000
3
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
$1k investment would have made over $43k
This is incredible and has to share this post.
$ 0.000
3
cryptogodd
introduceyourself
7y
Introducing myself
Hey guys, I am 34 year old Ohio native. I work at a print shop in Cleveland. My hobbies are selling on eBay, trading stocks and buying crypto currencies. I also have a very large cat named bub.
$ 0.068
4
4
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Daily bitcoin funny
$ 0.000
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Daily crypto and stock plays
Who would be interested in me posting daily crypto plays and stock plays? Please upvote and repost.
$ 0.000
1
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Emc2 huge news coming December 19th
$ 0.000
2
cryptogodd
cryptocurrency
7y
Top 100 crypto currencies described in 4 words or less
$ 0.000
5
2
1
cryptogodd
introduceyourself
7y
Meet bub my very large cat
$ 0.031
3
1
cryptogodd
introduceyourself
7y
Let’s play a game!
Everyone leave a comment with something about you. Let’s see how many we can get. My name is Nick. I love trading crypto and stocks. I have a very large cat named Bub and I live in Ohio.
$ 0.625
15
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.