Gold-Foiled Dark Arborist at Level 3!!! - End Of Season Recap, Buying Draws, Leveling Up, and Giveaway (Win Free GF Card)

Another season is over, and to make things clear, it's good to compare the final result with the previous season... I have collected fewer points, but I did reach the Champion 3 league again... Following that result, I earned fewer GLINT tokens too, around 3K tokens less! It's not the end of the world, but it could be better...


SplinterlandsEOS.png
Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

I decided to repeat the same amount of draw purchases as I did at the end of the previous season... Thanks to the awesome loot, I was able to level up many cards today, but let us recap everything in order...


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-12-57.png
Screenshot from Splinterlands.com



Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-14-37.png
COMMON Draws - Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

Firstly, I opened 10 COMMON draws... At first sight, you can notice that I got a few "doubles" and because of that, I was able to level them up...


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-20-00.png

The first one was Mar Toren Trader, which I have leveled up to level 2!


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-21-46.png

The second one for leveling up was Ujurak Brave... I got 3 cards in my rare draws, and thanks to them, I was able to level this card to level 2!


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-21-15.png

In the end, regarding common draws, I have leveled up Nimbledook Explorer to level 2, too! I got only 1 card today, but that was the 5th in my collection!

All in all, I bought only 10 common cards, but I was able to level up 3 cards, which is an awesome result!



Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-16-15.png
Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-16-26.png
RARE Draws - Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

On the other hand, after opening 30 RARE draws, I was able to level up the same number of cards as for COMMONs... I suppose that the next time I will do more as a lot of cards need only 1 more to be leveled up...


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-23-04.png

Also, the big difference is that I have leveled my Quilliun Legionary to level 3, 1 level more than those commons! With +1 on LIFE and two great abilities, this card became very useful!


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-23-51.png

Another card that is now at level 3 is GOLD-FOILED Dark Arborist!!! That is one of the rare gold-foiled Rebellion cards that I have leveled up! The card has a Magic Reflect ability now, which is one of my favorites! Defensive/passive damage, baby!


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-24-24.png

Besides these cards that got to level 3, I have leveled up the "ordinary" Dark Arborist card to level 2...



Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-17-36.png
EPIC Draws - Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

As I opened only 5 EPIC draws, I wasn't able to do a lot of leveling up with them, but I did one!


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-25-04.png

My Kha'Zi Conjurer moved to level 2, where it got +1 LIFE! That card costs only 2 MANA, but it has a powerful 4 RANGE attack! and now, 5 LIFE!



Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-18-26.png
LEGENDARY Draws - Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

Unfortunately, none of these 2 LEGENDARY cards didn't give me the chance to level up some of them... But, they are two great cards, and they are accumulating in my collections... Sooner or later, they will be level up! :)


For the end of the post, let's do a small giveaway...

Today's options to choose from (PICK BETWEEN THESE TWO GOLD-FOILED CARDS):


SplinterLands PickOne GF.jpg

The lucky winner will receive 1 Splinterlands card of his choice!!!

Rules for Splinterlands giveaway:

1. Comment on this post what card (only card!) you want from offered ones
2. Put your Splinterlands username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).
::. You can also tag your friends in comments to invite them to join the giveaway .::
3. Play fair and don't enter multiple comments with the same game username... All winners are checked before rewarding...

NO Upvote, NO Follow, and NO Reblog required!!! But it would be appreciated if it was done.

The winner will be chosen by a random comment picker (filoz.info/picker) and he/she will receive the chosen card in level 1.

The game will last at least 23-24 hours, or until this post has at least 5 valid comments (except bots, spam comments, etc.).

Results of Splinterlands giveaway No: 1234


Screenshot from 2024-10-01 17-46-10.png

The card goes to ------- >>> @henruc

Congratulations!!!

For non-winners, I hope you have better luck in the next round of the #splinterlands giveaway!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to always be up-to-date on SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center