Reddit secretly re-enabled tracking on users that previously had it disabled
Words
34
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
9y
For Reddit users, if you've opted out of Reddit's "personalization services", the admins have secretly re-enabled all tracking on your account without your knowledge. No notification, no threads, no announcements, nothing.
See for yourself: https://www.reddit.com/personalization