58

crypto3d

crypto3d
3D/CGI Artist, Entrepreneur, Workaholic, Investor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
866 Followers
226 Following
Kuala Lumpur
December 15, 2017
crypto3d
steemhunt
5y
Cololight - Smart RGB lighting - Start your smart home setup with a smart lighting system!
Cololight - Smart RGB lighting Start your smart home setup with a smart lighting system! Screenshots View ImageView Image Hunter's comment Cololight is a smart home decorative RGB light. Due to its modular
$ 0.323
105
1
crypto3d
dtube
5y
GWENT MOBILE - 300% gameplay MONSTERS
I have to say, I had my doubts when I saw the new Gwent's gameplay. I guess I was just too used to the style of the game within the Witcher 3 world. New graphics, new card decks, new gameplay - how much
$ 0.021
10
2
crypto3d
gaming
5y
GWENT mobile - 300% speedgame MONSTERS
Gwent mobile is here and it nothing short of awesome! I have to say, I had my doubts when I saw the new Gwent's gameplay. I guess I was just too used to the style of the game within the Witcher 3 world.
$ 0.000
12
crypto3d
gaming
5y
GWENT mobile - Arachas Swarm gameplay
Gwent mobile is finally here! Gwent on a phone is finally a reality! Playing the Witcher's card game has never been easier. The game runs smoothly on iPhone X, the visuals are amazing and the gameplay...
$ 0.535
158
2
crypto3d
dtube
5y
iPhone X Cinematic 4K - Zurich commute
In the pursue of life-long self enhancement, I decided to dive into cinematography. Since my smartphone was the only camera available: a short cinematic resulting from commuting boredom. My train ride
$ 1.037
190
3
crypto3d
sndbox
6y
[DTube] Augmented Reality burger - photogrammetry workflow
Life hits hard! First of all: my apologies for the lack of recent activity, the second half of 2018 proved to be a life-changing one, as I relocate back to Europe while becoming a dad all at the same time.
$ 24.269
254
15
1
creativecrypto
steempress
6y
crypto3d reblogged
Decentraland Launches $5 Million Decentralized Gaming Fund
New Platform for Ambitious Projects Decentraland is launching a whole new initiative to give opportunities to other projects, and provide them the tools and framework that innovators and entrepreneurs
$ 79.653
118
7
5
crypto3d
sndbox
6y
[Making of] Horizon: Zero Dawn - Recreating Aloy in Augmented Reality! Speedrun.
Horizon Zero Dawn photogrammetry to Augmented Reality workflow This is something I've been thinking of doing for the longest time. Some of the new PS4 games come with an in-game photo mode, allowing you
$ 10.688
186
6
themanualbot
charity
6y
crypto3d reblogged
Baby Shawn is knocking on your kind hearts to fund his Shunt Surgery.
I honestly don't know how to seek help about problems like this. But in a time where life is at stake, I could humbly say ''there's no shame in asking for it''. As I was scrolling down on my facebook feed
$ 259.394
1689
42
77
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[Dlive] Photorealistic CGI image creation - real project demonstration LIVE!
CGI photorealism In the past decade or so, the quality of CGI has been continuously improving. Films like the Matrix or games like Crisis have really changed the industry and pushed the boundaries of 3D
$ 10.216
77
4
1
sndbox
news
6y
crypto3d reblogged
State of the Sndbox - Week 45 [Art Challenges, Cohort 2 Announcement and The Sndbox Video]
State of the Sndbox is a weekly newsletter that provides the latest in Sndbox activities, projects, and provides the best resources in creative empowerment for the Steemit community. To get up-to-date
$ 114.203
204
16
16
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[Dlive] Rocket League competitive - climbing the ranks!
Rocket League I've decided to enter the competitive world of Rocket League and find out for myself just how good (or bad most likely) I am, against other players. Let's see how many ranks I can climb in
$ 5.752
13
1
1
crypto3d
steemhunt
6y
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR - Bringing a classic to Virtual Reality - does it work?
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR Bringing a classic to Virtual Reality - does it work? Screenshots Hunter's comment Skyrim VR Once I saw Bethesda's Skyrim VR announcement, I couldn't possibly imagine how
$ 2.122
105
4
crypto3d
steemhunt
6y
Batman: Arkham VR - The ultimate superhero experience
Batman: Arkham VR The ultimate superhero experience Screenshots Hunter's comment Batman Arkham VR While getting a VR headset might set you back a few hundred dollars, becoming a superhero for a few hours
$ 148.218
184
46
2
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[Dlive] Re-volt & Rocket League crossover project Live! Part 2 - modeling rear suspension
Re-volt & Rocket League crossover As part of my 3D portfolio re-vamp, I've decided to take my ultimate favorite classic game- Re-volt and remaster its RC cars with a new generation graphic standards
$ 0.467
13
1
crypto3d
steemhunt
6y
Pimax 8k VR headset - Highest resolution and FOV VR experience
Pimax 8k VR headset Highest resolution and FOV VR experience Screenshots Hunter's comment Pimax, a China-based Virtual Reality start-up aims to dominate the VR markets by providing the highest resolutions
$ 2.142
75
11
crypto3d
dlive
6y
RC car game classic Re-volt and Rocket League crossover project on Dlive!
Re-volt Now here's a project I wanted to do for the longest time - take my ultimate childhood game (Re-volt) and merge it with my current favorite game (Rocket League)! Old games, due to hardware limitations,
$ 8.441
104
3
2
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[Dlive] Rocket League stream!
You've seen me playing various VR games, streaming newest PC games, but did you know that Rocket League is literally the only game I managed to get 400 hours of gameplay of? It's the only game I can play
$ 15.837
112
4
1
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[3D Art] A day in a life of a 3D Artist - working on a real-life project Live!
3D Art in action Did you know that hardly any of Ikea's catalogue images is real? Even as a 3D Artist I was surprised: is it really that faster, more cost efficient and easier to achieve those digitally?
$ 66.369
132
4
3
crypto3d
dlive
6y
[Dlive] For Honor with @theurbanwolf stream!
For Honor Remember the massive hype prior to this game's release? Beta version gameplay sharing, celebrity playoffs, countless 9gag posts and memes - everyone was talking it. Bu then, remember the silence
$ 8.158
84
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.