48

crypto-kfx

kfx
Entrepreneur, Advantage Player, Ruffian, Analyst, Cryptoholic
Available
Used
Resource Credits
366 Followers
73 Following
USA
June 14, 2017
grapthar
music
5y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Grapthar's Song of the Day: The Beatles 'Glass Onion'
The Beatles - Glass Onion I figured it's been a while since I did a Beatles tune, so today feels like the right time. Obviously, The Beatles are a major band in rock history, if not the single most important
$ 3.509
32
3
1
finprep
facebook
5y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Why Facebook’s Libra coin could become a big pain in your wallet
There’s one big reason why consumers may want to avoid shopping with cryptocurrency Will Facebook’s new cryptocurrency blind consumers to the amount of money they spend using it? Facebook’s foray into
$ 236.821
1262
23
9
ned
steem
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Steemit Update
Dear Steemians, Steemit, Inc. is currently undergoing a structural reorganization which I believe is important to share with the community. Steemit Inc., is a private company that runs the open-source
$ 0.000
381
804
165
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography]~ Words For Lost Souls (Student of Life)
"Student of Life" photo credit @Liinavaabel The Adventure Never Ends I'm always searching for the next phase in my life and peering into yonder. For a person who never really wanted to be anything
$ 3.427
14
8
2
liinavaabel
introduceyourself
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Hello Steemians(#introduceyourself)@liinavaabel
Introduceyourself Hello Steemians, My name is Liina from #Estonia and I'm super excited to join this platform with you guys. I was introduced to #Steemit by my best friend @Popolo9thisland, where he showed
$ 15.835
92
85
6
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography]~ Espresso Martini Time (The Boat House)
"Martini Espresso" Ingredients: 50ml vodka 35ml coffee liqueur 1 shot (25ml) of espresso Ice Been working hard, but losing focus on my photography. I need to get back to the reasons why I started
$ 6.161
13
5
1
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Adventure]~ Nailed My Job Trial!! (Week 4)
Amazing News!!!!! Looks like this guy just got a job on Waiheke!!! Im working front of house and taking pictures for their social media campaigns! Located on Ontenagi, Waiheke, directly on the beach is
$ 13.489
25
8
1
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography]~ Waiheke Island (Las Vegas Reunion)
"Waiheke Island" Finally met up with my old high school buddy from #LasVegas on Waiheke Island. He started to show me this blissful life on the island and I think I'm going to spend the next
$ 12.174
23
11
2
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography]~ Pay Homage
"Morning Homage" New Zealand Everyday Waking up in this country is beautiful. Is it the people? Is it the nature? The everyday life on this big Island is slower than that of my home. Every morning,
$ 13.010
25
17
2
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography] NZ Coffee Collection (The Latte)
"Sunrise Coffee" Auckland, NZ Canon Mark III 5D Auckland, NZ Canon Mark III 5D Iphone 8 plus Some More edits from the beginning of my trip 🤙🏾 Appreciate all the support everyone! @Popolo9thIsland
$ 27.744
12
3
3
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[New Zealand Photography]~ Paihia to Tongariro Crossing (Week 2 Recap)
"Bench Sunrise" Paihia, NZ f/5 1/50s ISO 100 24-105 mm @35mm "Volcanic River" Tongariro Crossing, NZ Canon MarkIII 5D f/5 1/125s ISO 100 24-105mm @85 "Life on the Crater"
$ 28.102
19
12
5
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[NEW ZEALND ADVENTURE] Camper Van (Week 2)
New Zealand Adventure So It seems like I'll only be able to post around once a week. Its hard traveling in a camper van fishing for free wifi to upload. Currently Im staying at the #RainbowLodge in Taupo,
$ 27.028
15
17
5
trendo
spirituality
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 43 - Birthdays And a Weird Pizza...
Source Annoying Dog Yesterday before going to sleep, I decided to meditate in complete darkness and not look at any screens after. I enjoy meditating with some light, since I start feeling all sorts of
$ 3.694
10
7
1
popolo9thisland
photography
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
[Photogenic Quackers]~ Piha New Zealand (Part-1)
Piha New Zealand Second day in New Zealand I found an amazing group of people to travel to Piha. Piha is a little cove on the NorthWest side of New Zealand. The beauty of this heavenly beach has yet to
$ 10.219
9
2
1
corina
life
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Down to Earth Psychology - Can a long-distance relationship really work?
We've all heard heart-melting stories of lovers being together despite great distances and although we all dream of such a powerful connection, not many of us are prepared to make compromises for it. In
$ 110.709
62
44
15
chasingtarzan
polyamory
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
My Journey into...SEX!
Let's start from the beginning..... The earliest memory I have of any sexual act was masturbating as a child, I was very young, maybe 6 or 7. Of course, I had no idea what I was doing, but it felt good
$ 0.309
18
16
2
chasingtarzan
polyamory
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Freaky Fridays
It's Friday!!! What does that mean? I'll be sharing some very personal stuff. I intend on making my Friday weekly content based off of my polyamorous relationships and opinions. You'll find that I'll be
$ 11.649
28
38
2
theblondebros
introduceyourself
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
L
j
$ 23.912
48
59
5
chasingtarzan
introduceyourself
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
Hello Steemians!!!
Greetings Steemians, My name is Kristina and I'm excited to start my steemit blog! Who am I? I am a 28-year-old female Polyamorous Yogi Culinary Graduate. What does that mean? I'm a flexible free loving
$ 25.988
90
147
8
grapthar
music
6y
crypto-kfx reblogged
HIDDEN LEVELS - MY NEW BAND! - GUITAR JAM/PLAYTHROUGH OF NEW PARTS
So I mentioned yesterday that I have joined a local band here, called Hidden Levels. Well today, I went to Adam's house (the singer/guitarist/songwriter) and jammed some new guitar parts for 3 of their
$ 9.047
20
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.