45

crochet-lover

Available
Used
Resource Credits
362 Followers
142 Following
August 2, 2017
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
Baby blanket
Today i am sharing with you a blanket i made.Its a pastel green,took me only 2 weeks 30 minutes ever day,its folded in half by the way. i buy all my yarn at Michael's if anyone wanted to know.if you have
$ 6.774
19
6
1
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
Hat
hello guys today i will be sharing with you a hat i made in only a couples of minutes to make. i choose this color because it would look with an outfit i had.it was very easy to make. i hope you like it
$ 9.384
11
7
1
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
baby dress
Hi guys today i will be sharing a baby dress i made,this is a nice red wine color really classy this fits 3-6 mouths old. only took me a few hours to make a really easy dress pattern to do.i would love
$ 17.311
30
5
2
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
baby outfit
Here are two beautiful combination for a new born baby. it took me two days to make only a couple of hours each piece.fits 0-3 mouths old baby's
$ 21.471
18
10
4
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
baby shoes
This is one of the baby shoe i was working on fits 3-6 months babies i made it and took me only a few hours hope you enjoy and let me know what you think about it.
$ 0.275
15
8
1
crochet-lover
needleworkmonday
6y
baby outfit
This is a outfit i made really pretty colors that will catch your eye this fits a 0-3 mouth baby. let me know what you think and any things you would like to see. hope you enjoy leave any comment
$ 0.153
7
5
crochet-lover
fiberartist
6y
baby shoes
These are some baby shoes that i made,very cute color for girls took me only a few hours to make.Hope you enjoy and leave some comments on what you think.
$ 0.000
1
crochet-lover
fiberartist
6y
bathing suit
This is a very cute bathing suit for a toddler i made for my niece. this bathing suit is for a year old,it a nice color white.took me only two days to make.hope you enjoy and let me know what you think.
$ 0.000
7
1
crochet-lover
crochet
6y
bathroom set
This is one of many bathroom sets i have made. Really calming color looks modern type took at least 1 week to make hoe you enjoy and please leave any comments and what you think about it.Thank you All
$ 0.120
35
10
4
crochet-lover
crochet
6y
sweater
This is another styled sweater i have made.This was a nice color i thought would look good as a sweater.This sweater was very complex to make took me at least three days to make.Hope you enjoy!!Let me
$ 0.000
4
2
crochet-lover
crochet
6y
crochet baby sack
This is one of the crochet baby thing i have made this is very comfortable for the baby nice and warm. This is just a demonstration on how it would look on a baby.nice pretty colors to catch your eye.
$ 0.060
5
1
ivan-g
fiberarts
6y
crochet-lover reblogged
Filet crochet - tutorial
Filet crochet is a way of crocheting which allows for creating patterns by using gaps and filling spaces, so it's like black and white pixelart. Filet crochet consists of chaining and double crochet, both
$ 38.488
349
14
5
crochet-lover
crochet
6y
sweater
This is one of my other crochet sweater i have made. Hope you like and let me know what you think about it!!Thank you.
$ 0.000
6
2
crochet-lover
crochet
6y
couch cover
i been working on a new couch cover i would like to see what u guys think about it
$ 0.000
5
2
crochet-lover
crochet
7y
crochet Hat
This is one Hats i made and only took me a few hours to make.I make many type of crochet work on my down time.when im free i take my time on making these beautiful creation.
$ 0.000
2
crochet-lover
story
7y
My story
Hello,my name is Gicela. I am 54 and love to create new things. For example i love to crochet and sowing,these are a few things that i do on my down time.I have made crochet bathroom set also i'v made
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.