35

creepycolin

Creepy Colin
Folk Comedian. Currently working on my debut album, Colinoscopy. Welcome to my universe!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
185 Followers
5 Following
Barrie, ON
December 26, 2017
ivan.atman
art
6y
creepycolin reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 7 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit Your Entry Until 16'th of July
Powered by: @gtg   iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag SUBMIT YOUR ARTWORK | PERFORMANCE   CONTEST RULES 1. Make a iTalent post with your art/performance 2. Use #italent
$ 11.972
89
21
19
creepycolin
italent
6y
iTalent ROUND 7 - Creepy Colin - Dan (An Original Song)
This is a song dedicated to my good friend Dan, aka Guadz. I NEED YOU IN MY LIFE DAN IVE ALWAYS NEEDED YOU. Lyrics: Dan please oh Dan Dan I need you You are the light up of my life Dan please oh Dan Dan
$ 0.000
2
3
creepycolin
openmic
6y
Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Shitbird Serenade (Cover) - Creepy Colin (NSFW)
This is a song written by Matt Cole from Unkle Matt and the Shitbirdz. Enjoy! I wanna control you I wanna cornhole you I wanna put my finger up your ass It's an over-sized dingle berry I get mad when her
$ 0.065
3
2
creepycolin
steemit
7y
Creepy Colin - Leigh (Original Song)
Hey everyone, this was an original song I uploaded for Steemit's Open Mic Night Week 69. I hope to become more involved with the open mic in the near future. Enjoy! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
1
creepycolin
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - (NSFW) What A F***ing A**hole - (Original Song) - Creepy Colin
Hey again, everyone! This is a song I wrote about a guy that I think everyone has in their life. Enjoy! Go on outside hear the birds See the dogs all making turds One of them he does it on my front lawn
$ 3.131
12
1
creepycolin
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Manhands (Original Song) - Creepy Colin
Hey again everyone, this is my submission for Week 70 of open mic. This is another one I wrote while livestreaming on Periscope. I hope you enjoy it! I just wanted to say thanks For being good enough for
$ 1.400
5
2
creepycolin
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Leigh (Original Song) - Creepy Colin
My submission for Open Mic Week 69. I hope you enjoy it! Lyrics: I love girls like you The way you spit your words right out And right...in my face And leave me messed up on the ground You are Beautiful
$ 2.128
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.